Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flight Schedule to Chennai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Bangalore SpiceJet Tue,14 Jul 18:20 Rs.1,406 Search Flight
Madurai SpiceJet Wed,15 Jul 18:00 Rs.1,440 Search Flight
Vijayawada SpiceJet Tue,30 Jun 11:00 Rs.1,479 Search Flight
Trichy AirIndia Express Tue,30 Jun 13:10 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Belgaum SpiceJet Mon,20 Jul 19:40 Rs.1,820 Search Flight
Hyderabad IndiGo Thu,03 Sep 09:55 Rs.1,892 Search Flight
Pune Jet Airways Tue,07 Jul 15:45 Rs.1,899 Search Flight
Coimbatore IndiGo Thu,30 Jul 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
Kochi SpiceJet Wed,22 Jul 17:55 Rs.2,044 Search Flight
Mumbai Go Air Thu,06 Aug 18:20 Rs.2,099 Search Flight
Trivandrum IndiGo Thu,01 Oct 11:20 Rs.2,244 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Chennai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: