Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flight Schedule to Srinagar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jammu IndiGo Sat,21 Mar 14:00 Rs.1,544 Search Flight
Leh Go Air Wed,04 Mar 10:00 Rs.1,799 Search Flight
Chandigarh IndiGo Tue,10 Mar 13:25 Rs.2,465 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Wed,15 Apr 05:45 Rs.3,145 Search Flight
Amritsar SpiceJet Wed,13 May 13:05 Rs.4,004 Search Flight
Goa Air India Mon,08 Jun 07:10 Rs.4,166 Search Flight
Lucknow IndiGo Mon,23 Mar 10:40 Rs.4,892 Search Flight
Varanasi IndiGo Thu,26 Mar 10:40 Rs.4,922 Search Flight
Mumbai Go Air Thu,07 May 18:15 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
Pune Air India Sun,07 Jun 12:00 Rs.6,311 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Fri,12 Jun 18:15 Rs.6,412 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar Airport
  • Aerodrome Road
  • Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1942303000
Flight Information Number: