Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bagdogra to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 622 Thu,20 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Mon,24 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Tue,25 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Fri,28 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Sun,30 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Mon,31 Aug 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Wed,02 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Wed,01 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Thu,02 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Sat,04 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Wed,08 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Fri,10 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Sat,11 Jul 14:40 Rs.1,810 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Bagdogra Airport Address
  • Bagdogra Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bagdogra, Siliguri
  • West Bengal 734421
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3532698456, (91) 3532698431
Flight Information Number: