Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bagdogra to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 610 Fri,20 Feb 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Thu,26 Feb 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Fri,27 Feb 14:40 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Wed,04 Mar 11:55 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Fri,06 Mar 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Thu,12 Mar 14:40 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Fri,13 Mar 14:40 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Fri,13 Mar 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Wed,25 Mar 14:40 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Thu,26 Mar 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Fri,27 Mar 12:00 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 562 Wed,15 Apr 12:45 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
Go Air 562 Wed,22 Apr 12:45 Rs.1,658 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Bagdogra Airport Address
  • Bagdogra Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bagdogra, Siliguri
  • West Bengal 734421
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3532698456, (91) 3532698431
Flight Information Number: