Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bagdogra to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 622 Tue,14 Apr 14:40 Rs.1,699 Search Flight
IndiGo 434 Tue,09 Jun 12:45 Rs.2,203 Search Flight
IndiGo 434 Wed,10 Jun 12:45 Rs.2,213 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Thu,28 May 14:00 Rs.2,233 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Sun,07 Jun 14:00 Rs.2,233 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Mon,08 Jun 14:00 Rs.2,233 Search Flight
IndiGo 434 Mon,08 Jun 12:45 Rs.2,243 Search Flight
IndiGo 434 Thu,05 Mar 12:30 Rs.2,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 534 Tue,10 Mar 17:00 Rs.2,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 534 Thu,12 Mar 17:00 Rs.2,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 534 Mon,16 Mar 17:00 Rs.2,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 534 Fri,20 Mar 17:00 Rs.2,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 434 Sun,29 Mar 12:45 Rs.2,299 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Bagdogra Airport Address
  • Bagdogra Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bagdogra, Siliguri
  • West Bengal 734421
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3532698456, (91) 3532698431
Flight Information Number: