Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bagdogra to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 622 Sat,05 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Mon,07 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Tue,08 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Wed,09 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Thu,10 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Fri,11 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Fri,18 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Mon,21 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,835 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Tue,01 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,985 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Wed,02 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,985 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Thu,03 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,985 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Sun,13 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,985 Search Flight
SpiceJet 622 Mon,14 Sep 14:40 Rs.1,985 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Bagdogra Airport Address
  • Bagdogra Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bagdogra, Siliguri
  • West Bengal 734421
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3532698456, (91) 3532698431
Flight Information Number: