Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Bagdogra to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 434 Wed,30 Mar 12:30 Rs.1,830 Search Flight
    IndiGo 434 Thu,31 Mar 12:30 Rs.1,830 Search Flight
    IndiGo 534 Tue,26 Apr 16:35 Rs.1,830 Search Flight
    IndiGo 534 Thu,28 Apr 16:35 Rs.1,830 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Fri,26 Feb 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Tue,05 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Wed,06 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Thu,07 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Mon,11 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Wed,13 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 624 Thu,14 Apr 14:45 Rs.1,836 Search Flight
    IndiGo 534 Wed,09 Mar 16:30 Rs.1,909 Search Flight
    IndiGo 534 Wed,23 Mar 16:30 Rs.1,909 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • Bagdogra Airport Address
    • Bagdogra Airport
    • Airport Road
    • Bagdogra, Siliguri
    • West Bengal 734421
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3532698456, (91) 3532698431
    Flight Information Number: