Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bangalore to Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,01 Jul 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,20 Jul 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Wed,22 Jul 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Thu,23 Jul 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,03 Aug 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,04 Aug 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Thu,06 Aug 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,08 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,09 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Tue,11 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Thu,13 Aug 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,14 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,18 Aug 15:55 Rs.1,011 Search Flight

Morning Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1031 Wed,22 Jul 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Thu,23 Jul 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,08 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,09 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Tue,11 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,14 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,23 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Wed,26 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,29 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,30 Aug 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Tue,01 Sep 08:00 Rs.1,011 Search Flight

Evening Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2782 Tue,07 Jul 17:05 Rs.2,695 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Tue,14 Jul 17:05 Rs.2,695 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Fri,17 Jul 17:05 Rs.2,695 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Tue,01 Sep 18:55 Rs.2,695 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Fri,29 May 17:05 Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Sat,30 May 18:55 Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Sun,31 May 17:05 Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Tue,09 Jun 17:05 Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Sun,02 Aug 18:55 Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Wed,27 May 17:05 Rs.4,164 Search Flight
Air India 610 Sun,23 Aug 19:00 Rs.4,649 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mangalore

Airport Information

  • Bangalore Airport Address
  • Bengaluru International Airport
  • Devanahalli
  • Bangalore
  • Karnataka 560300
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8066784444, (91) 8066782425
Flight Information Number: