Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bangalore to Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
AirPegasus 102 Thu,01 Oct 10:40 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 102 Wed,14 Oct 10:40 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sat,12 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,14 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Fri,18 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,23 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sun,04 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,06 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,07 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Thu,08 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,09 Oct 07:40 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,14 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sun,18 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,156 Search Flight

Morning Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
AirPegasus 102 Fri,09 Oct 10:40 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 102 Mon,12 Oct 10:40 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 102 Sat,14 Nov 10:40 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,09 Oct 07:40 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Mon,26 Oct 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Wed,28 Oct 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,31 Oct 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,13 Nov 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Wed,18 Nov 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,21 Nov 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Fri,27 Nov 08:00 Rs.2,028 Search Flight

Evening Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,14 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Fri,18 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,23 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,29 Sep 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sun,04 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,05 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,06 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Thu,08 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Tue,20 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,21 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Thu,22 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,028 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mangalore

Airport Information

  • Bangalore Airport Address
  • Bengaluru International Airport
  • Devanahalli
  • Bangalore
  • Karnataka 560300
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8066784444, (91) 8066782425
Flight Information Number: