Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Bangalore to Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1035 Wed,24 Jun 15:55 Rs.2,373 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,28 Jun 08:00 Rs.2,373 Search Flight
Jet Airways 815 Fri,19 Jun 15:05 Rs.2,538 Search Flight
Jet Airways 815 Sun,28 Jun 15:05 Rs.2,538 Search Flight
Jet Airways 815 Sat,04 Jul 15:05 Rs.2,538 Search Flight
Jet Airways 815 Sun,05 Jul 15:05 Rs.2,538 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sun,29 Mar 15:55 Rs.2,592 Search Flight
Air India 9507 Sat,04 Jul 17:00 Rs.2,636 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Sat,04 Jul 15:55 Rs.2,684 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1035 Mon,30 Mar 15:55 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Tue,31 Mar 08:00 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Mon,06 Apr 18:55 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Mon,13 Apr 18:55 Rs.2,800 Search Flight

Morning Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,28 Jun 08:00 Rs.2,373 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Tue,31 Mar 08:00 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2755 Wed,15 Apr 10:30 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2755 Thu,16 Apr 10:30 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2755 Fri,17 Apr 10:30 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2755 Sat,18 Apr 10:30 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2735 Mon,27 Apr 07:15 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Mon,25 May 08:00 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sat,30 May 08:00 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Sun,31 May 08:00 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1031 Mon,01 Jun 08:00 Rs.2,800 Search Flight

Evening Bangalore - Mangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2401 Mon,06 Apr 18:55 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Mon,13 Apr 18:55 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Tue,14 Apr 17:05 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Sun,26 Apr 17:05 Rs.2,800 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Tue,07 Apr 17:05 Rs.3,330 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Wed,08 Apr 17:05 Rs.3,330 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Thu,09 Apr 17:05 Rs.3,330 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2401 Tue,28 Apr 18:55 Rs.3,330 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Fri,27 Mar 17:05 Rs.3,786 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Wed,01 Apr 17:05 Rs.4,584 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2782 Thu,02 Apr 17:05 Rs.4,584 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mangalore

Airport Information

  • Bangalore Airport Address
  • Bengaluru International Airport
  • Devanahalli
  • Bangalore
  • Karnataka 560300
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8066784444, (91) 8066782425
Flight Information Number: