Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Calicut to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 124 Mon,15 Jun 11:40 Rs.2,646 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Thu,18 Jun 11:40 Rs.2,646 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Tue,09 Jun 11:40 Rs.2,682 Search Flight
Air India 658 Mon,15 Jun 13:50 Rs.2,693 Search Flight
Air India 658 Thu,18 Jun 13:50 Rs.2,693 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Thu,28 May 11:40 Rs.2,808 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Wed,03 Jun 11:40 Rs.2,808 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Sun,24 May 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Thu,28 May 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Wed,03 Jun 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Fri,05 Jun 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Tue,09 Jun 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight
Jet Airways 422 Thu,18 Jun 14:10 Rs.2,857 Search Flight

Morning Calicut - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1076 Wed,18 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Sat,21 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Sun,22 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Mon,23 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Tue,24 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Wed,25 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Thu,26 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Sat,28 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Thu,19 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,273 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1076 Fri,27 Mar 10:30 Rs.4,301 Search Flight
Air India 962 Thu,19 Mar 09:10 Rs.5,602 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Malappuram
  • Airport Road, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
Flight Information Number: