Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Calicut to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 124 Thu,08 Oct 11:40 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Thu,15 Oct 11:40 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Mon,19 Oct 11:40 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Sat,07 Nov 11:40 Rs.3,276 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Mon,09 Nov 11:40 Rs.3,276 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Sat,28 Nov 11:40 Rs.3,276 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Sun,29 Nov 11:40 Rs.3,276 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Thu,17 Sep 10:45 Rs.3,652 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Wed,16 Sep 11:40 Rs.4,115 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Thu,17 Sep 11:40 Rs.4,115 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Mon,21 Sep 11:40 Rs.4,115 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Tue,22 Sep 11:40 Rs.4,115 Search Flight
IndiGo 124 Thu,24 Sep 11:40 Rs.4,115 Search Flight

Morning Calicut - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3254 Thu,17 Sep 10:45 Rs.3,652 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Thu,10 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,314 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Sat,12 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,314 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Fri,18 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,314 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Wed,02 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Thu,03 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Sat,05 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Mon,07 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Wed,09 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Fri,11 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3254 Sun,13 Sep 10:45 Rs.4,397 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Malappuram
  • Airport Road, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
Flight Information Number: