Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Chandigarh to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 127 Sat,05 Mar 16:10 Rs.4,944 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 127 Tue,01 Mar 16:10 Rs.5,040 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Mon,07 Mar 08:35 Rs.5,040 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Fri,13 May 08:35 Rs.5,040 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Mon,29 Feb 08:35 Rs.5,618 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Wed,02 Mar 08:35 Rs.5,618 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Fri,04 Mar 08:35 Rs.5,618 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2414 Tue,08 Mar 08:35 Rs.5,618 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 127 Tue,23 Feb 16:10 Rs.5,630 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 127 Sat,27 Feb 16:10 Rs.5,630 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7076 Tue,08 Mar 17:10 Rs.5,631 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7076 Wed,23 Mar 18:00 Rs.5,631 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7076 Fri,25 Mar 18:00 Rs.5,631 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • Chandigarh Airport Address
    • Chandigarh Airport
    • Airport Rd
    • Industrial Area Phase II
    • Chandigarh 160003
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1722659886
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    SpiceJet Chandigarh to Kolkata flights for Fri,04 Mar 2016  is 4944
    SpiceJet Chandigarh to Kolkata flights for Sat,05 Mar 2016  is 4944
    SpiceJet Chandigarh to Kolkata flights for Thu,10 Mar 2016  is 5040