Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Chandigarh to Lucknow Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 7125 Mon,07 Mar 08:00 Rs.3,230 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7076 Tue,08 Mar 17:10 Rs.3,230 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7125 Fri,25 Mar 08:00 Rs.3,230 Search Flight
    Air India 464 Thu,12 May 12:30 Rs.3,254 Search Flight
    Air India 464 Fri,13 May 12:30 Rs.3,254 Search Flight
    Air India 464 Sat,14 May 12:30 Rs.3,254 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7125 Thu,25 Feb 08:00 Rs.3,599 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7125 Sat,27 Feb 08:00 Rs.3,599 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7125 Mon,29 Feb 08:00 Rs.3,599 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7076 Fri,19 Feb 18:00 Rs.3,832 Search Flight
    Air India 464 Fri,25 Mar 12:30 Rs.4,101 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2658 Thu,12 May 11:00 Rs.4,309 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2660 Fri,13 May 20:30 Rs.4,309 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Lucknow

    Airport Information

    • Chandigarh Airport Address
    • Chandigarh Airport
    • Airport Rd
    • Industrial Area Phase II
    • Chandigarh 160003
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1722659886
    Flight Information Number: