Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chandigarh to Lucknow Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 7076 Wed,18 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Wed,25 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Thu,26 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Fri,27 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Sat,28 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7125 Sun,29 Mar 08:05 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2658 Mon,30 Mar 11:40 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2652 Wed,01 Apr 16:50 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Air India 863 Fri,27 Mar 11:25 Rs.3,224 Search Flight
Air India 863 Mon,30 Mar 11:25 Rs.3,224 Search Flight
Air India 863 Tue,31 Mar 11:25 Rs.3,224 Search Flight
Air India 863 Wed,01 Apr 11:25 Rs.3,224 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Tue,24 Mar 17:15 Rs.3,783 Search Flight

Morning Chandigarh - Lucknow Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 7125 Sun,29 Mar 08:05 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7125 Sat,14 Mar 08:05 Rs.4,996 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7125 Fri,27 Feb 08:05 Rs.7,475 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7125 Thu,26 Feb 08:05 Rs.8,092 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7125 Sat,28 Feb 08:05 Rs.9,372 Search Flight

Evening Chandigarh - Lucknow Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 7076 Wed,18 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Wed,25 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Thu,26 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Fri,27 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Sat,28 Mar 17:45 Rs.2,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Tue,24 Mar 17:15 Rs.3,783 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Tue,31 Mar 17:15 Rs.3,783 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Mon,02 Mar 17:45 Rs.10,164 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7076 Tue,03 Mar 17:15 Rs.11,319 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Lucknow

Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Chandigarh Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Industrial Area Phase II
  • Chandigarh 160003
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1722659886
Flight Information Number: