Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 232 Wed,10 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Sat,13 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Sun,14 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Mon,15 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Tue,16 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Wed,17 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Thu,18 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Fri,19 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sat,20 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sun,21 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Mon,22 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Tue,23 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Wed,24 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3303 Sun,19 Jul 07:30 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Mon,20 Jul 06:15 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Wed,19 Aug 06:15 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3303 Fri,28 Aug 07:30 Rs.1,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sun,31 May 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Thu,11 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Tue,16 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Wed,17 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Fri,19 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sat,20 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sun,21 Jun 09:10 Rs.1,236 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 232 Mon,01 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Mon,08 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Tue,09 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Wed,10 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Sat,13 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Sun,14 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Mon,15 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Thu,18 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Sun,16 Aug 20:55 Rs.1,236 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3307 Sat,15 Aug 18:05 Rs.1,237 Search Flight
IndiGo 232 Tue,02 Jun 20:55 Rs.1,240 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bangalore

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: