Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2354 Sat,26 Sep 11:10 Rs.1,031 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2354 Sat,03 Oct 11:10 Rs.1,031 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2354 Sat,10 Oct 11:10 Rs.1,031 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Mon,21 Sep 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,22 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,23 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Fri,25 Sep 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Mon,28 Sep 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,30 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Mon,05 Oct 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Fri,09 Oct 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Sat,10 Oct 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 124 Mon,12 Oct 11:50 Rs.1,234 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3301 Sun,01 Nov 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Wed,04 Nov 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Sun,08 Nov 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Wed,25 Nov 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Thu,26 Nov 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3301 Fri,11 Dec 06:15 Rs.1,247 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2747 Sun,13 Sep 06:45 Rs.1,248 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2735 Sat,26 Sep 05:35 Rs.1,248 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2735 Sun,27 Sep 05:35 Rs.1,248 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2735 Sat,03 Oct 05:35 Rs.1,248 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2735 Sun,04 Oct 05:35 Rs.1,248 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
AirPegasus 222 Tue,22 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,23 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,29 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,30 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,07 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Thu,08 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sun,11 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,14 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Thu,15 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sat,17 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Thu,22 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bangalore

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: