Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Chennai to Bhubaneshwar Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Air India 672 Sat,21 May 16:15 Rs.5,885 Search Flight
    Air India 43 Sun,15 May 21:05 Rs.6,484 Search Flight
    Air India 93 Mon,04 Apr 21:15 Rs.6,667 Search Flight
    Air India 93 Mon,22 Feb 21:15 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Wed,02 Mar 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Fri,04 Mar 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Sun,13 Mar 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Mon,14 Mar 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 672 Tue,15 Mar 16:15 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 93 Fri,25 Mar 21:15 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Sat,26 Mar 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    Air India 569 Sat,02 Apr 06:20 Rs.6,870 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Wed,17 Feb 07:10 Rs.6,900 Search Flight

    Morning Chennai - Bhubaneshwar Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 557 Tue,19 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,519 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Sat,12 Mar 07:10 Rs.4,519 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Sun,03 Apr 07:10 Rs.4,519 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Fri,08 Apr 07:10 Rs.4,519 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Wed,20 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Thu,21 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Sun,24 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Mon,25 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Sat,30 Jan 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Tue,09 Feb 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 557 Wed,10 Feb 07:10 Rs.4,564 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Bhubaneshwar

    Airport Information

    • Chennai Airport Address
    • Chennai International Airport
    • GST Rd
    • Chennai
    • Tamil Nadu 600027
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
    Flight Information Number: