Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 557 Tue,04 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,05 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Mon,10 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Tue,11 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,12 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Tue,25 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,26 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Fri,28 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Sun,30 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Thu,10 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Fri,11 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Sat,12 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,16 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 557 Tue,04 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,05 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Mon,10 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Tue,11 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,12 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Tue,25 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Wed,26 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Fri,28 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Sun,30 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Thu,10 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
IndiGo 557 Fri,11 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,535 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 571 Sun,01 Nov 20:45 Rs.6,798 Search Flight
Air India 571 Wed,05 Aug 20:45 Rs.7,622 Search Flight
Air India 571 Sat,15 Aug 20:45 Rs.7,622 Search Flight
Air India 571 Thu,17 Sep 20:45 Rs.7,622 Search Flight
Air India 539 Fri,02 Oct 17:30 Rs.7,679 Search Flight
Air India 571 Fri,31 Jul 20:45 Rs.8,039 Search Flight
Air India 571 Sun,09 Aug 20:45 Rs.8,039 Search Flight
Air India 545 Thu,05 Nov 17:15 Rs.8,639 Search Flight
Air India 545 Sun,08 Nov 17:15 Rs.8,639 Search Flight
Air India 571 Sun,02 Aug 20:45 Rs.8,699 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bhubaneshwar

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: