Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 511 Wed,08 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Thu,23 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Wed,29 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sat,01 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Fri,28 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sun,30 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Tue,15 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Wed,14 Oct 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sun,05 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,329 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Fri,03 Jul 07:10 Rs.5,385 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sat,04 Jul 07:10 Rs.5,385 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Tue,07 Jul 07:10 Rs.6,758 Search Flight
Air India 569 Wed,07 Oct 06:25 Rs.6,798 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 511 Wed,08 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Thu,23 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Wed,29 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sat,01 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Fri,28 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sun,30 Aug 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Tue,15 Sep 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Wed,14 Oct 07:10 Rs.4,299 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sun,05 Jul 07:10 Rs.4,329 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Fri,03 Jul 07:10 Rs.5,385 Search Flight
IndiGo 511 Sat,04 Jul 07:10 Rs.5,385 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Bhubaneshwar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 571 Fri,28 Aug 20:45 Rs.7,646 Search Flight
Air India 571 Wed,29 Jul 20:45 Rs.9,289 Search Flight
Air India 571 Sat,04 Jul 20:45 Rs.10,556 Search Flight
Air India 571 Fri,17 Jul 20:45 Rs.10,556 Search Flight
Air India 545 Fri,03 Jul 17:15 Rs.12,385 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bhubaneshwar

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: