Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Colombo Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet Thu,21 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
Air India Fri,22 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,23 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,24 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Mon,25 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Tue,26 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet Wed,27 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
SpiceJet Thu,28 May Rs.4,080 Search Flight
Air India Fri,29 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,30 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,31 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet Mon,01 Jun Rs.4,611 Search Flight
Air India Tue,02 Jun Rs.5,607 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Colombo Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet Thu,21 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
Air India Fri,22 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,23 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,24 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Mon,25 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Tue,26 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet Wed,27 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
SpiceJet Thu,28 May Rs.4,080 Search Flight
Air India Fri,29 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,30 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,31 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Colombo Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet Thu,21 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
Air India Fri,22 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,23 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,24 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Mon,25 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Tue,26 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet Wed,27 May Rs.5,142 Search Flight
SpiceJet Thu,28 May Rs.4,080 Search Flight
Air India Fri,29 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sat,30 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight
Air India Sun,31 May Rs.5,607 Search Flight

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: