Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 402 Tue,30 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,220 Search Flight
IndiGo 382 Tue,30 Jun 11:30 Rs.2,229 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sat,06 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,07 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,14 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
Go Air 304 Tue,30 Jun 13:40 Rs.2,748 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,01 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,05 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Air India 975 Sat,06 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2354 Tue,21 Apr 10:35 Rs.3,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Tue,28 Apr 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Tue,12 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Mon,18 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 402 Tue,30 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,220 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sat,06 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,07 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,14 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,643 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2354 Tue,21 Apr 10:35 Rs.3,010 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Tue,28 Apr 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Tue,12 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Mon,18 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sat,30 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,31 May 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Mon,01 Jun 05:50 Rs.3,168 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 975 Mon,01 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,05 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Air India 975 Sat,06 Jun 18:15 Rs.2,801 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7030 Mon,23 Mar 21:55 Rs.3,952 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,06 Apr 18:15 Rs.4,165 Search Flight
Air India 975 Wed,08 Apr 18:15 Rs.4,165 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,10 Apr 18:15 Rs.4,165 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,13 Apr 18:15 Rs.4,165 Search Flight
Air India 975 Wed,15 Apr 18:15 Rs.4,165 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7030 Sat,21 Mar 21:55 Rs.4,555 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,30 Mar 18:15 Rs.4,847 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Goa

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: