Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 382 Sun,30 Aug 11:30 Rs.2,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 382 Tue,01 Sep 11:30 Rs.2,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 382 Wed,02 Sep 11:30 Rs.2,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 382 Fri,04 Sep 11:30 Rs.2,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 382 Sun,06 Sep 11:30 Rs.2,325 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,24 Aug 18:15 Rs.2,498 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,28 Aug 18:15 Rs.2,498 Search Flight
Air India 975 Mon,31 Aug 18:15 Rs.2,498 Search Flight
Air India 975 Wed,02 Sep 18:15 Rs.2,498 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,04 Sep 18:15 Rs.2,498 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,21 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,653 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Wed,24 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,653 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Sun,28 Jun 05:50 Rs.2,653 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2305 Tue,14 Jul 07:20 Rs.3,946 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2305 Wed,15 Jul 08:05 Rs.3,946 Search Flight
Go Air 302 Thu,16 Jul 05:20 Rs.4,742 Search Flight
SpiceJet 402 Thu,16 Jul 05:50 Rs.4,815 Search Flight
Go Air 302 Tue,14 Jul 05:20 Rs.4,952 Search Flight
Go Air 302 Wed,15 Jul 05:20 Rs.4,952 Search Flight
Go Air 302 Fri,17 Jul 05:20 Rs.4,952 Search Flight
Jet Airways 464 Fri,17 Jul 05:45 Rs.5,033 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Goa Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 975 Wed,15 Jul 18:15 Rs.3,349 Search Flight
Air India 975 Fri,17 Jul 18:15 Rs.3,349 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Goa

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: