Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Chennai to Goa Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 382 Wed,11 May 11:25 Rs.2,347 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Sat,14 May 11:25 Rs.2,347 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Mon,16 May 11:25 Rs.2,347 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Sun,22 May 11:25 Rs.2,347 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Tue,10 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Thu,12 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Thu,19 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Fri,20 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Sat,21 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Mon,23 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Tue,24 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    IndiGo 382 Wed,25 May 11:25 Rs.2,396 Search Flight
    Air India 975 Wed,11 May 17:15 Rs.2,404 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Goa

    Airport Information

    • Chennai Airport Address
    • Chennai International Airport
    • GST Rd
    • Chennai
    • Tamil Nadu 600027
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    IndiGo Chennai to Goa flights for Thu,12 May 2016  is 2347
    IndiGo Chennai to Goa flights for Sun,15 May 2016  is 2347
    IndiGo Chennai to Goa flights for Wed,25 May 2016  is 2347