Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Kozhikode Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3251 Thu,17 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,27 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Wed,14 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Thu,15 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sat,24 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Mon,09 Nov 10:20 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,06 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Fri,11 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sat,12 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,13 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Fri,18 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Fri,25 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Mon,28 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Kozhikode Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3251 Thu,17 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,27 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Wed,14 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Thu,15 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sat,24 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Mon,09 Nov 10:20 Rs.2,450 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,06 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Fri,11 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sat,12 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Sun,13 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3251 Fri,18 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,615 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Kozhikode Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 462 Mon,05 Oct 21:00 Rs.5,815 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2713 Sat,12 Sep 21:55 Rs.8,346 Search Flight
Jet Airways 462 Thu,17 Sep 21:00 Rs.10,018 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2713 Sat,05 Sep 21:55 Rs.12,084 Search Flight

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: