Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2343 Mon,06 Apr 09:45 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Fri,29 May 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sun,31 May 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 605 Thu,04 Jun 16:30 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Tue,09 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Wed,10 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Fri,12 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sat,13 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sun,14 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2345 Wed,10 Jun 16:45 Rs.2,276 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2345 Thu,11 Jun 16:45 Rs.2,276 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2345 Fri,12 Jun 16:45 Rs.2,276 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2345 Sat,13 Jun 16:45 Rs.2,276 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2343 Mon,06 Apr 09:45 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Fri,29 May 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sun,31 May 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Tue,09 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Wed,10 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Fri,12 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sat,13 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Sun,14 Jun 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2341 Sat,11 Apr 06:00 Rs.2,853 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Thu,30 Apr 09:45 Rs.2,853 Search Flight
SpiceJet 401 Tue,31 Mar 10:15 Rs.2,937 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2723 Thu,28 May 19:45 Rs.2,591 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Wed,01 Apr 19:45 Rs.2,853 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Fri,01 May 19:45 Rs.2,853 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Fri,15 May 19:45 Rs.2,853 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Madurai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: