Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 609 Sun,12 Jul 16:30 Rs.1,887 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Fri,01 May 16:30 Rs.2,328 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Thu,14 May 16:30 Rs.2,328 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,20 Jul 16:30 Rs.2,328 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,21 Jul 16:30 Rs.2,328 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,20 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,21 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Wed,22 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Sat,25 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,27 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,28 Apr 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,04 May 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,05 May 16:30 Rs.2,433 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2343 Thu,18 Jun 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Wed,24 Jun 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Fri,26 Jun 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Sat,27 Jun 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Fri,03 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Sat,04 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Sun,05 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Mon,06 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Tue,07 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Wed,08 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2343 Sun,12 Jul 09:50 Rs.3,147 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,25 Apr 19:45 Rs.4,375 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Mon,27 Apr 19:45 Rs.4,375 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,23 May 19:45 Rs.4,375 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Thu,28 May 19:45 Rs.4,375 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,30 May 19:45 Rs.4,375 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,09 May 19:45 Rs.5,319 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Madurai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: