Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 277 Wed,25 Mar 16:20 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 277 Thu,26 Mar 16:20 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 277 Fri,27 Mar 16:20 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 277 Sat,28 Mar 16:20 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Sun,29 Mar 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Tue,31 Mar 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Thu,02 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Fri,03 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Sat,04 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Mon,06 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Tue,07 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Thu,09 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Fri,10 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 603 Sun,29 Mar 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Tue,31 Mar 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Thu,02 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Fri,03 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Sat,04 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Mon,06 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Tue,07 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Thu,09 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Fri,10 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Sat,11 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight
SpiceJet 603 Sun,12 Apr 10:15 Rs.1,698 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Madurai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: