Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
AirPegasus 222 Mon,28 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,29 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sat,03 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Mon,05 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,07 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sat,10 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,13 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Thu,15 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,03 Oct 20:25 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Mon,05 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Tue,06 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Wed,07 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Mon,12 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,29 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,13 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Wed,14 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Fri,16 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,26 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,27 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Wed,28 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,29 Oct 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,02 Nov 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,05 Nov 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,10 Nov 06:10 Rs.1,658 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
AirPegasus 222 Mon,28 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,29 Sep 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sat,03 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Mon,05 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Wed,07 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Sat,10 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Tue,13 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
AirPegasus 222 Thu,15 Oct 19:55 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Sat,03 Oct 20:25 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Mon,05 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2723 Tue,06 Oct 19:45 Rs.1,290 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Madurai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: