Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,31 Aug 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,01 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Wed,02 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Thu,03 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,08 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Wed,09 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,10 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Fri,11 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Sun,13 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,14 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,15 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,17 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Fri,18 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,31 Aug 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,01 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Wed,02 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,08 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,10 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Fri,11 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Sun,13 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Mon,14 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Tue,15 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Thu,17 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3031 Fri,18 Sep 06:10 Rs.1,490 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Madurai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 609 Thu,03 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Wed,09 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Sun,20 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Fri,25 Sep 17:15 Rs.1,490 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,24 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,691 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Thu,27 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,691 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Sun,02 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,902 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Mon,03 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,902 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Wed,05 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,902 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,11 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,902 Search Flight
SpiceJet 609 Tue,25 Aug 17:15 Rs.1,902 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Madurai

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: