Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Chennai to Port blair Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 608 Tue,15 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,150 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Fri,11 Sep 07:20 Rs.5,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Tue,15 Sep 07:20 Rs.5,350 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Mon,07 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Wed,09 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Fri,11 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Sun,13 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Mon,14 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Sun,27 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Tue,29 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Wed,30 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,838 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Sat,12 Sep 11:45 Rs.5,988 Search Flight
SpiceJet 608 Wed,23 Sep 11:45 Rs.6,040 Search Flight

Morning Chennai - Port blair Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 305 Fri,11 Sep 07:20 Rs.5,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Tue,15 Sep 07:20 Rs.5,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Tue,08 Sep 07:20 Rs.6,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Wed,09 Sep 07:20 Rs.6,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Thu,10 Sep 07:20 Rs.6,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Mon,14 Sep 07:20 Rs.6,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Sat,05 Sep 07:20 Rs.7,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Mon,07 Sep 07:20 Rs.7,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Sat,12 Sep 07:20 Rs.7,350 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Fri,18 Sep 07:20 Rs.7,942 Search Flight
Go Air 305 Sun,20 Sep 07:20 Rs.7,942 Search Flight

Evening Chennai - Port blair Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 831 Tue,17 Nov 19:30 Rs.15,704 Search Flight
Air India 43 Sat,03 Oct 21:00 Rs.16,433 Search Flight
Air India 545 Sun,15 Nov 17:15 Rs.18,366 Search Flight
Air India 43 Fri,13 Nov 21:00 Rs.18,481 Search Flight
Air India 545 Mon,16 Nov 17:15 Rs.19,169 Search Flight
Air India 987 Sat,14 Nov 18:15 Rs.19,567 Search Flight
Air India 545 Sun,25 Oct 17:15 Rs.20,267 Search Flight
Air India 545 Thu,12 Nov 17:15 Rs.20,373 Search Flight
Air India 571 Sat,24 Oct 20:45 Rs.24,765 Search Flight
Air India 43 Fri,23 Oct 21:00 Rs.28,992 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Port blair

Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Chennai
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
Flight Information Number: