Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Chennai to Varanasi Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 104 Mon,29 Feb 12:55 Rs.4,759 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Mon,22 Feb 12:55 Rs.5,099 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Tue,23 Feb 12:55 Rs.5,099 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Wed,24 Feb 12:55 Rs.5,311 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Fri,26 Feb 12:55 Rs.5,311 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Tue,15 Mar 12:55 Rs.5,311 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 104 Wed,16 Mar 12:55 Rs.5,311 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Tue,08 Mar 10:30 Rs.5,384 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 831 Mon,14 Mar 19:30 Rs.5,384 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 831 Tue,15 Mar 19:30 Rs.5,384 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 822 Wed,16 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,384 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 830 Mon,21 Mar 18:20 Rs.5,384 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 831 Thu,24 Mar 19:30 Rs.5,384 Search Flight

    Morning Chennai - Varanasi Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 736 Wed,10 Feb 10:30 Rs.5,179 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Fri,26 Feb 10:30 Rs.5,179 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Wed,16 Mar 10:30 Rs.5,179 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Thu,24 Mar 10:30 Rs.5,179 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3705 Sun,31 Jan 06:25 Rs.5,311 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Fri,15 Jan 10:30 Rs.5,535 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 736 Mon,01 Feb 10:30 Rs.5,535 Search Flight
    Air India 440 Thu,14 Apr 06:15 Rs.6,229 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Varanasi

    Airport Information

    • Chennai Airport Address
    • Chennai International Airport
    • GST Rd
    • Chennai
    • Tamil Nadu 600027
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4422560551
    Flight Information Number: