Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Coimbatore to Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 364 Thu,02 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,13 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,15 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Thu,16 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,18 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,19 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,20 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Tue,21 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Wed,22 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,24 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,25 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,26 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,27 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight

Morning Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 272 Mon,13 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,15 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,26 Apr 10:05 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
SpiceJet 502 Wed,22 Apr 10:35 Rs.1,395 Search Flight
SpiceJet 502 Thu,14 May 10:35 Rs.1,395 Search Flight
SpiceJet 502 Sun,17 May 10:35 Rs.1,395 Search Flight
SpiceJet 502 Thu,21 May 10:35 Rs.1,395 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2762 Sun,26 Apr 08:35 Rs.1,500 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Thu,09 Apr 07:40 Rs.1,702 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Fri,10 Apr 07:40 Rs.1,702 Search Flight
SpiceJet 502 Tue,14 Apr 10:35 Rs.1,702 Search Flight

Evening Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 364 Thu,02 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Thu,16 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,18 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,19 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,20 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Tue,21 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Wed,22 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,24 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,25 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,27 Apr 22:10 Rs.1,344 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Tue,07 Apr 18:55 Rs.1,500 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Chennai

Airport Information

  • Coimbatore Airport Address
  • Coimbatore International Airport
  • Peelamedu
  • Coimbatore
  • Tamil Nadu 641014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4222598940
Flight Information Number: