Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Coimbatore to Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2350 Sun,08 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Sat,14 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Tue,24 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,25 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Fri,27 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,30 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,01 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Thu,02 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,05 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,06 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,08 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,12 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,13 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight

Morning Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 272 Wed,25 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Fri,27 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,30 Mar 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,01 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Thu,02 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,05 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,06 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Wed,08 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Sun,12 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Mon,13 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight
IndiGo 272 Thu,16 Apr 10:00 Rs.2,010 Search Flight

Evening Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2350 Sun,08 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Sat,14 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Tue,24 Mar 19:05 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2350 Fri,27 Mar 19:05 Rs.2,070 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Thu,29 Jan 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Fri,30 Jan 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Sun,01 Feb 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Mon,02 Feb 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Tue,03 Feb 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Wed,04 Feb 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3024 Thu,05 Feb 19:35 Rs.2,175 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Chennai

Airport Information

  • Coimbatore Airport Address
  • Coimbatore International Airport
  • Peelamedu
  • Coimbatore
  • Tamil Nadu 641014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4222598940
Flight Information Number: