Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Coimbatore to Chennai Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 502 Mon,15 Feb 11:10 Rs.1,613 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 502 Thu,18 Feb 11:10 Rs.1,613 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 502 Fri,19 Feb 11:10 Rs.1,613 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3024 Mon,07 Mar 21:15 Rs.1,613 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3024 Tue,08 Mar 21:15 Rs.1,613 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Tue,09 Feb 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Wed,10 Feb 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Fri,12 Feb 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 272 Sat,13 Feb 10:00 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Sun,14 Feb 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 272 Tue,16 Feb 10:00 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Wed,24 Feb 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight
    IndiGo 364 Fri,04 Mar 22:45 Rs.1,632 Search Flight

    Morning Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 272 Thu,21 Jan 10:00 Rs.1,772 Search Flight
    IndiGo 272 Thu,28 Jan 10:00 Rs.1,772 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Chennai

    Airport Information

    • Coimbatore Airport Address
    • Coimbatore International Airport
    • Peelamedu
    • Coimbatore
    • Tamil Nadu 641014
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4222598940
    Flight Information Number: