Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Coimbatore to Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 364 Thu,30 Jul 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,31 Jul 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,01 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,02 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,03 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Tue,04 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Wed,05 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Thu,06 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,07 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,08 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,09 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,10 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Wed,12 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight

Morning Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3022 Wed,29 Jul 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Mon,24 Aug 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Sun,30 Aug 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Thu,03 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Mon,07 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Wed,09 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Fri,11 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Sat,19 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Sun,20 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3022 Mon,28 Sep 07:30 Rs.1,962 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2762 Sun,30 Aug 08:35 Rs.1,963 Search Flight

Evening Coimbatore - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 364 Thu,30 Jul 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,31 Jul 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,01 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,02 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Mon,03 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Tue,04 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Wed,05 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Thu,06 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Fri,07 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sat,08 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight
IndiGo 364 Sun,09 Aug 22:25 Rs.1,957 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Chennai

Airport Information

  • Coimbatore Airport Address
  • Coimbatore International Airport
  • Peelamedu
  • Coimbatore
  • Tamil Nadu 641014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4222598940
Flight Information Number: