Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Delhi to Amritsar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 2515 Sun,23 Aug 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Mon,24 Aug 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Thu,27 Aug 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Sun,30 Aug 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Mon,31 Aug 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Tue,01 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Sat,05 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Wed,09 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Mon,14 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Tue,15 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Wed,16 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Sun,20 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight
SpiceJet 2515 Tue,22 Sep 13:15 Rs.2,074 Search Flight

Morning Delhi - Amritsar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 390 Tue,04 Aug 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Tue,18 Aug 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Sun,23 Aug 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Sat,05 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Sat,12 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Thu,17 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Thu,24 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Fri,25 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Mon,28 Sep 08:55 Rs.2,286 Search Flight
Air India 461 Mon,03 Aug 08:10 Rs.2,551 Search Flight
Air India 461 Tue,04 Aug 08:10 Rs.2,551 Search Flight

Evening Delhi - Amritsar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 740 Fri,14 Aug 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Thu,08 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Tue,27 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Thu,29 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Fri,30 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Sat,31 Oct 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Sun,01 Nov 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Tue,03 Nov 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Wed,04 Nov 17:05 Rs.2,814 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Thu,06 Aug 17:05 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Jet Airways 740 Fri,23 Oct 17:05 Rs.3,659 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Amritsar

Airport Information

  • New Delhi Airport Address
  • Indira Gandhi International Airport
  • New Udaan Bhawan
  • Opp. Terminal-3
  • New Delhi-110 037
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1243376000, (91) 1244797300
Flight Information Number: