Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Delhi to Amritsar Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 2515 Sat,12 Mar 13:20 Rs.1,972 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Tue,15 Mar 13:20 Rs.1,972 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Tue,29 Mar 14:35 Rs.1,972 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Thu,03 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Fri,04 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Sat,05 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Thu,10 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Fri,11 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Wed,16 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Mon,21 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Wed,23 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Sat,26 Mar 13:20 Rs.2,290 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 2515 Mon,28 Mar 14:35 Rs.2,290 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Amritsar

    Airport Information

    • New Delhi Airport Address
    • Indira Gandhi International Airport
    • New Udaan Bhawan
    • Opp. Terminal-3
    • New Delhi-110 037
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1243376000, (91) 1244797300
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    SpiceJet Delhi to Amritsar flights for Tue,15 Mar 2016  is ₹1,972
    SpiceJet Delhi to Amritsar flights for Wed,30 Mar 2016  is ₹1,972
    SpiceJet Delhi to Amritsar flights for Sat,05 Mar 2016  is ₹2,290