Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Delhi to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Go Air 101 Wed,11 May 05:45 Rs.3,760 Search Flight
    Go Air 101 Thu,12 May 05:45 Rs.3,760 Search Flight
    Go Air 101 Wed,18 May 05:45 Rs.3,760 Search Flight
    Go Air 101 Thu,26 May 05:45 Rs.3,760 Search Flight
    Go Air 101 Tue,16 Feb 05:50 Rs.3,958 Search Flight
    IndiGo 299 Thu,03 Mar 21:20 Rs.4,060 Search Flight
    IndiGo 299 Mon,07 Mar 21:20 Rs.4,060 Search Flight
    IndiGo 299 Fri,25 Mar 21:20 Rs.4,109 Search Flight
    IndiGo 783 Wed,30 Mar 22:30 Rs.4,109 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Wed,04 May 06:10 Rs.4,109 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Sat,21 May 06:10 Rs.4,109 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Sun,14 Feb 05:55 Rs.4,144 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Fri,19 Feb 05:55 Rs.4,144 Search Flight

    Morning Delhi - Kolkata Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 263 Thu,11 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Tue,16 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Wed,17 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Thu,18 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Fri,19 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Sat,20 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Sun,21 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Mon,22 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Tue,23 Feb 06:10 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Tue,23 Feb 05:55 Rs.2,916 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • New Delhi Airport Address
    • Indira Gandhi International Airport
    • New Udaan Bhawan
    • Opp. Terminal-3
    • New Delhi-110 037
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1243376000, (91) 1244797300
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    IndiGo Delhi to Kolkata flights for Thu,12 May 2016  is ₹3,349
    IndiGo Delhi to Kolkata flights for Fri,13 May 2016  is ₹3,349
    Go Air Delhi to Kolkata flights for Wed,30 Mar 2016  is ₹3,535