Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Delhi to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 263 Tue,08 Dec 06:15 Rs.3,555 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Thu,19 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,20 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Sat,21 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Mon,23 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Thu,26 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,27 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Sat,28 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Mon,30 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Wed,02 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,04 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Sun,06 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Mon,07 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight

Morning Delhi - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 263 Tue,08 Dec 06:15 Rs.3,555 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Thu,19 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,20 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Sat,21 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Mon,23 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Thu,26 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,27 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Sat,28 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Mon,30 Nov 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Wed,02 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight
Go Air 101 Fri,04 Dec 05:50 Rs.3,659 Search Flight

Evening Delhi - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 521 Mon,02 Nov 17:20 Rs.3,783 Search Flight
IndiGo 299 Mon,09 Nov 21:20 Rs.3,783 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Fri,02 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Mon,05 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Tue,06 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Wed,07 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Fri,09 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Mon,12 Oct 20:45 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2282 Wed,11 Nov 20:25 Rs.3,869 Search Flight
IndiGo 209 Wed,16 Sep 20:20 Rs.3,894 Search Flight
IndiGo 521 Fri,09 Oct 17:25 Rs.3,894 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • New Delhi Airport Address
  • Indira Gandhi International Airport
  • New Udaan Bhawan
  • Opp. Terminal-3
  • New Delhi-110 037
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1243376000, (91) 1244797300
Flight Information Number: