Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Delhi to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 145 Mon,24 Aug 11:20 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
Go Air 183 Mon,28 Sep 13:55 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,05 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Wed,07 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,12 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Fri,16 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,19 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,552 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Tue,20 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,552 Search Flight
SpiceJet 145 Tue,15 Sep 11:20 Rs.2,617 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,03 Nov 08:40 Rs.2,617 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Sat,17 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,724 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,02 Nov 08:40 Rs.2,828 Search Flight
Go Air 201 Wed,02 Sep 15:30 Rs.2,883 Search Flight

Morning Delhi - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 190 Mon,05 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Wed,07 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,12 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Fri,16 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,407 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,19 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,552 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Tue,20 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,552 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,03 Nov 08:40 Rs.2,617 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Sat,17 Oct 05:45 Rs.2,724 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,02 Nov 08:40 Rs.2,828 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Sun,06 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,883 Search Flight
Go Air 190 Mon,07 Sep 05:45 Rs.2,883 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • New Delhi Airport Address
  • Indira Gandhi International Airport
  • New Udaan Bhawan
  • Opp. Terminal-3
  • New Delhi-110 037
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1243376000, (91) 1244797300
Flight Information Number: