Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Goa to Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 286 Fri,27 Nov 14:50 Rs.1,449 Search Flight
IndiGo 499 Fri,25 Sep 08:10 Rs.1,476 Search Flight
IndiGo 499 Sat,26 Sep 08:10 Rs.1,476 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,11 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,24 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1323 Fri,27 Nov 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,28 Aug 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,03 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,04 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,10 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Sat,12 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1321 Thu,17 Sep 14:50 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 499 Fri,28 Aug 08:10 Rs.1,613 Search Flight

Morning Goa - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 499 Fri,25 Sep 08:10 Rs.1,476 Search Flight
IndiGo 499 Sat,26 Sep 08:10 Rs.1,476 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,11 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,24 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1323 Fri,27 Nov 08:05 Rs.1,491 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,28 Aug 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,03 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Fri,04 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Thu,10 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
Air Asia 1325 Sat,12 Sep 08:05 Rs.1,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 499 Fri,28 Aug 08:10 Rs.1,613 Search Flight

Evening Goa - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2356 Tue,10 Nov 22:35 Rs.2,333 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2356 Fri,27 Nov 22:35 Rs.2,333 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2356 Sun,25 Oct 22:35 Rs.4,302 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bangalore

Airport Information

  • Goa Airport Address
  • Goa International Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Dabolim
  • Goa 403801
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8322540796, (91) 8322540806
Flight Information Number: