Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Goa to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 427 Tue,10 Mar 18:50 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Thu,12 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Fri,13 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Sat,14 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Tue,17 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Wed,18 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Thu,19 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Tue,24 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Wed,25 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Thu,26 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 627 Tue,31 Mar 14:35 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Wed,01 Apr 07:00 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Thu,02 Apr 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight

Morning Goa - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 480 Fri,13 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Tue,24 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Wed,25 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Wed,01 Apr 07:00 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Thu,02 Apr 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Fri,03 Apr 07:10 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Sat,11 Apr 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Sun,12 Apr 07:05 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Mon,13 Apr 07:10 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Fri,27 Mar 07:05 Rs.5,561 Search Flight
Air India 976 Thu,14 May 07:35 Rs.5,576 Search Flight

Evening Goa - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 427 Tue,10 Mar 18:50 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2017 Thu,09 Apr 18:45 Rs.5,530 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Wed,01 Apr 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Thu,09 Apr 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Fri,01 May 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Fri,08 May 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Thu,14 May 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
SpiceJet 456 Fri,15 May 18:05 Rs.5,900 Search Flight
Air India 662 Fri,06 Mar 22:20 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Air India 662 Thu,12 Mar 22:20 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Air India 662 Fri,13 Mar 22:20 Rs.6,425 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Goa Airport Address
  • Goa International Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Dabolim
  • Goa 403801
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8322540796, (91) 8322540806
Flight Information Number: