Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Goa to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 633 Fri,04 Sep 15:00 Rs.5,172 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,20 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,27 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,29 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,01 Oct 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,10 Nov 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Wed,11 Nov 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,06 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,28 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,17 Sep 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
Go Air 378 Mon,02 Nov 13:30 Rs.5,648 Search Flight
Go Air 378 Sun,01 Nov 13:30 Rs.5,859 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,04 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight

Morning Goa - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 866 Sun,13 Sep 07:15 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Air India 866 Sun,27 Sep 07:15 Rs.7,359 Search Flight
Jet Airways 480 Sun,23 Aug 07:05 Rs.7,734 Search Flight
Air India 866 Sun,23 Aug 07:15 Rs.7,834 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Tue,03 Nov 05:10 Rs.8,046 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Sun,01 Nov 05:10 Rs.8,315 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Mon,02 Nov 05:10 Rs.8,315 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Fri,06 Nov 05:10 Rs.9,102 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Sun,08 Nov 05:10 Rs.9,102 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Mon,09 Nov 05:10 Rs.9,102 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2374 Tue,10 Nov 05:10 Rs.9,102 Search Flight

Evening Goa - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 487 Thu,20 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,27 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,29 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,01 Oct 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,10 Nov 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Wed,11 Nov 18:05 Rs.5,178 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,06 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,28 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,17 Sep 18:05 Rs.5,287 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,04 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,07 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Goa Airport Address
  • Goa International Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Dabolim
  • Goa 403801
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8322540796, (91) 8322540806
Flight Information Number: