Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Goa to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 487 Wed,09 Mar 17:45 Rs.5,926 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 487 Wed,06 Apr 17:45 Rs.5,926 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 476 Tue,12 Apr 13:00 Rs.5,987 Search Flight
    Air India 664 Wed,11 May 15:25 Rs.6,032 Search Flight
    Air India 684 Wed,18 May 07:30 Rs.6,032 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2374 Sun,06 Mar 04:45 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2374 Sat,19 Mar 04:45 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2374 Mon,21 Mar 04:45 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2374 Wed,23 Mar 04:45 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7144 Wed,30 Mar 04:35 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2385 Sat,02 Apr 17:00 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2385 Sun,03 Apr 17:00 Rs.6,069 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 480 Wed,06 Apr 07:00 Rs.6,069 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • Goa Airport Address
    • Goa International Airport
    • Airport Rd
    • Dabolim
    • Goa 403801
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8322540796, (91) 8322540806
    Flight Information Number: