Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Hyderabad to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 353 Fri,14 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,142 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sun,02 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Fri,07 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,08 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sun,09 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,10 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,11 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,13 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,15 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,03 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,04 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,05 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,06 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight

Morning Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 353 Fri,14 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,142 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sun,02 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Fri,07 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,08 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sun,09 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,10 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,11 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,13 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,15 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,03 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,04 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,296 Search Flight

Evening Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 539 Mon,11 May 21:10 Rs.5,657 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Tue,12 May 21:10 Rs.5,657 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Wed,13 May 21:10 Rs.5,657 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sun,17 May 21:10 Rs.6,286 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Fri,22 May 21:10 Rs.6,286 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,09 May 21:10 Rs.7,546 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Tue,05 May 21:10 Rs.7,621 Search Flight
Jet Airways 648 Mon,15 Jun 22:45 Rs.8,244 Search Flight
Jet Airways 650 Wed,17 Jun 20:25 Rs.8,244 Search Flight
Jet Airways 648 Thu,18 Jun 22:45 Rs.8,244 Search Flight
Jet Airways 650 Fri,19 Jun 20:25 Rs.8,244 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Hyderabad Airport Address
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
  • Shamshabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Andhra Pradesh 500409
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4066546370
Flight Information Number: