Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Hyderabad to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 674 Mon,22 Feb 23:45 Rs.3,723 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Thu,24 Mar 06:15 Rs.3,872 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Tue,19 Apr 06:15 Rs.3,872 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Thu,21 Apr 06:15 Rs.3,872 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Wed,04 May 06:15 Rs.3,872 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Mon,09 May 06:15 Rs.3,872 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 674 Mon,08 Feb 23:45 Rs.3,878 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 674 Wed,10 Feb 23:45 Rs.3,878 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Mon,07 Mar 06:15 Rs.3,879 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Tue,15 Mar 06:15 Rs.3,879 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Fri,01 Apr 06:15 Rs.3,879 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Thu,07 Apr 06:15 Rs.3,879 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Thu,14 Apr 06:15 Rs.3,879 Search Flight

    Morning Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 353 Tue,15 Mar 06:15 Rs.4,002 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Mon,25 Apr 06:15 Rs.4,002 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Tue,09 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Wed,10 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Sun,14 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Wed,17 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Thu,18 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight
    IndiGo 353 Mon,22 Feb 06:15 Rs.4,047 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • Hyderabad Airport Address
    • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
    • Shamshabad
    • Hyderabad
    • Andhra Pradesh 500409
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4066546370
    Flight Information Number: