Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Hyderabad to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 617 Mon,30 Nov 10:35 Rs.3,367 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,01 Oct 06:15 Rs.3,525 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Tue,01 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,02 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Thu,03 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,07 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,08 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,09 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,14 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,15 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,16 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,26 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,28 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight

Morning Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 617 Mon,30 Nov 10:35 Rs.3,367 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,01 Oct 06:15 Rs.3,525 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,02 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,08 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,09 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,14 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,15 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,16 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,29 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,30 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,03 Oct 06:15 Rs.3,550 Search Flight

Evening Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 539 Tue,01 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Thu,03 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,07 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,26 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,28 Sep 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Fri,02 Oct 21:20 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,16 Nov 20:55 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,21 Nov 20:55 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Wed,25 Nov 20:55 Rs.3,550 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Mon,24 Aug 21:20 Rs.4,398 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Wed,23 Sep 21:20 Rs.4,398 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Hyderabad Airport Address
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
  • Shamshabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Andhra Pradesh 500409
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4066546370
Flight Information Number: