Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Hyderabad to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 353 Mon,17 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,571 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Fri,31 Jul 06:15 Rs.4,135 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sat,01 Aug 06:15 Rs.4,135 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,11 Aug 06:15 Rs.4,135 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Wed,12 Aug 06:15 Rs.4,135 Search Flight
Air India 617 Fri,31 Jul 10:35 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
Air India 617 Sat,01 Aug 10:35 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
Air India 617 Tue,11 Aug 10:35 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
Air India 617 Wed,12 Aug 10:35 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
Air India 617 Mon,17 Aug 10:35 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
SpiceJet 126 Fri,19 Jun 11:30 Rs.4,355 Search Flight
SpiceJet 126 Thu,16 Jul 11:30 Rs.4,355 Search Flight
SpiceJet 126 Fri,31 Jul 11:30 Rs.4,355 Search Flight

Morning Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 353 Thu,20 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,142 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Fri,21 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Thu,27 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Fri,28 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Sun,30 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Mon,31 Aug 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
IndiGo 353 Tue,01 Sep 06:15 Rs.3,292 Search Flight
Air India 617 Thu,20 Aug 10:35 Rs.3,345 Search Flight
Air India 617 Fri,21 Aug 10:35 Rs.3,345 Search Flight
Air India 617 Thu,27 Aug 10:35 Rs.3,345 Search Flight
Air India 617 Fri,28 Aug 10:35 Rs.3,345 Search Flight

Evening Hyderabad - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 539 Mon,25 May 21:10 Rs.5,697 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Wed,27 May 21:10 Rs.5,697 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,06 Jun 21:10 Rs.5,809 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,13 Jun 21:10 Rs.6,286 Search Flight
Jet Airways 456 Sun,19 Jul 21:45 Rs.6,392 Search Flight
Jet Airways 392 Sun,26 Jul 20:20 Rs.6,392 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Thu,28 May 21:10 Rs.6,444 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sat,30 May 21:10 Rs.6,444 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sun,31 May 21:10 Rs.6,444 Search Flight
IndiGo 539 Sun,24 May 21:10 Rs.6,484 Search Flight
Jet Airways 648 Sun,21 Jun 22:45 Rs.7,861 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Hyderabad Airport Address
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
  • Shamshabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Andhra Pradesh 500409
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4066546370
Flight Information Number: