Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Jammu to Leh Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 450 Fri,31 Jul 09:40 Rs.5,407 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,27 Jul 09:40 Rs.5,877 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,10 Jul 09:40 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,17 Jul 09:40 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,26 Jun 09:40 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,29 Jun 09:40 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 821 Tue,01 Sep 13:00 Rs.7,451 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,22 May 09:40 Rs.8,130 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,19 Jun 09:40 Rs.8,130 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,08 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,15 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,22 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight
Air India 822 Wed,02 Sep 15:45 Rs.9,151 Search Flight

Morning Jammu - Leh Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 450 Fri,31 Jul 09:40 Rs.5,407 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,27 Jul 09:40 Rs.5,877 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,10 Jul 09:40 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,17 Jul 09:40 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,26 Jun 09:40 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,29 Jun 09:40 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,22 May 09:40 Rs.8,130 Search Flight
Air India 450 Fri,19 Jun 09:40 Rs.8,130 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,08 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,15 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight
Air India 450 Mon,22 Jun 09:40 Rs.9,016 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Leh

Airport Information

  • Jammu Airport Address
  • Jammu Airport
  • Civil Enclave Jammu
  • Jammu
  • Jammu and Kashmir 180001
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1912437843
Flight Information Number: