Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Jammu to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 160 Fri,24 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,28 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,30 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Fri,22 May 12:00 Rs.1,932 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Tue,14 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Fri,17 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Sat,18 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Wed,22 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Thu,23 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Fri,24 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Sat,25 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Sun,26 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Mon,27 Jul 12:00 Rs.2,107 Search Flight

Morning Jammu - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 160 Fri,24 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,28 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,30 Jul 10:35 Rs.1,897 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Tue,21 Apr 09:30 Rs.2,238 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,20 Apr 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,21 Apr 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Wed,22 Apr 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,23 Apr 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,21 Jul 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,27 Jul 10:35 Rs.2,247 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Sat,18 Apr 09:30 Rs.2,341 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Jammu Airport Address
  • Jammu Airport
  • Civil Enclave Jammu
  • Jammu
  • Jammu and Kashmir 180001
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1912437843
Flight Information Number: