Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Jammu to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 387 Mon,16 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Tue,17 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Wed,18 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,19 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Fri,20 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Tue,24 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Wed,25 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,26 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Fri,27 Feb 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Tue,03 Mar 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 199 Thu,05 Mar 14:50 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 199 Fri,06 Mar 14:50 Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Sat,07 Mar 14:05 Rs.1,499 Search Flight

Morning Jammu - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 851 Mon,16 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Tue,17 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Wed,18 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Thu,19 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Fri,20 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Sun,22 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Wed,25 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Thu,26 Feb 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Tue,03 Mar 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 851 Sat,07 Mar 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 304 Mon,30 Mar 10:50 Rs.1,999 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Jammu Airport Address
  • Jammu Airport
  • Civil Enclave Jammu
  • Jammu
  • Jammu and Kashmir 180001
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1912437843
Flight Information Number: