Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Jammu to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 160 Fri,04 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Sun,13 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,14 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,15 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Fri,04 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Sun,13 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Mon,14 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Wed,11 Nov 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,12 Nov 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Wed,02 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Sun,06 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,07 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,08 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight

Morning Jammu - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 160 Fri,04 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Sun,13 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Mon,14 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Tue,15 Sep 10:35 Rs.1,205 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Fri,04 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Sun,13 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
IndiGo 554 Mon,14 Sep 09:30 Rs.1,231 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Wed,11 Nov 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,12 Nov 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Wed,02 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Sun,06 Dec 10:35 Rs.1,356 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Jammu Airport Address
  • Jammu Airport
  • Civil Enclave Jammu
  • Jammu
  • Jammu and Kashmir 180001
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1912437843
Flight Information Number: