Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Agartala Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 374 Thu,27 Aug 15:35 Rs.2,442 Search Flight
IndiGo 374 Fri,28 Aug 15:35 Rs.2,442 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Sat,29 Aug 08:45 Rs.2,442 Search Flight
SpiceJet 653 Sat,29 Aug 13:35 Rs.2,592 Search Flight
Air India 743 Thu,27 Aug 09:50 Rs.2,705 Search Flight
Air India 743 Fri,28 Aug 09:50 Rs.2,705 Search Flight
Air India 743 Sat,29 Aug 09:50 Rs.2,705 Search Flight
IndiGo 374 Sat,25 Jul 15:35 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Tue,28 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Wed,29 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Fri,31 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 458 Sat,01 Aug 13:55 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Thu,06 Aug 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Agartala Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 743 Sun,30 Aug 09:50 Rs.2,705 Search Flight
Air India 743 Mon,31 Aug 09:50 Rs.2,705 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Tue,28 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Wed,29 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Thu,30 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Fri,31 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Thu,06 Aug 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Wed,19 Aug 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Sat,22 Aug 08:45 Rs.2,848 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Fri,26 Jun 08:45 Rs.2,996 Search Flight
IndiGo 273 Tue,21 Jul 08:45 Rs.2,996 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Agartala

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: