Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Kolkata to Agartala Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 263 Sat,20 Feb 08:55 Rs.2,448 Search Flight
    IndiGo 374 Mon,29 Feb 15:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Wed,09 Mar 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Fri,11 Mar 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Wed,16 Mar 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Fri,18 Mar 08:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Wed,13 Apr 08:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 374 Fri,15 Apr 15:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Sun,17 Apr 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 458 Mon,18 Apr 13:55 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Sun,24 Apr 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Wed,27 Apr 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 362 Fri,29 Apr 11:10 Rs.2,564 Search Flight

    Morning Kolkata - Agartala Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 273 Fri,19 Feb 08:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Tue,15 Mar 08:45 Rs.2,564 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Fri,19 Feb 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Thu,03 Mar 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Sat,19 Mar 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Mon,21 Mar 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Wed,30 Mar 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 263 Thu,31 Mar 08:55 Rs.2,603 Search Flight
    IndiGo 273 Thu,03 Mar 08:45 Rs.2,609 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Agartala

    Airport Information

    • Kolkata Airport Address
    • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
    • Jessore Rd
    • Dum Dum, Kolkata
    • West Bengal 700052
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    SpiceJet Kolkata to Agartala flights for Tue,23 Feb 2016  is ₹2,448
    IndiGo Kolkata to Agartala flights for Sun,13 Mar 2016  is ₹2,613
    SpiceJet Kolkata to Agartala flights for Sun,13 Mar 2016  is ₹2,760