Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 243 Thu,03 Dec 05:55 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Fri,04 Dec 05:55 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Sat,05 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Sun,06 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Mon,07 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Wed,09 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Sat,12 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Sun,13 Dec 16:35 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Mon,23 Nov 18:50 Rs.4,845 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Wed,25 Nov 18:50 Rs.4,870 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Thu,03 Dec 18:50 Rs.4,870 Search Flight
Go Air 537 Tue,01 Dec 16:35 Rs.5,044 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,04 Nov 05:55 Rs.5,677 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 243 Thu,03 Dec 05:55 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Fri,04 Dec 05:55 Rs.4,798 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,04 Nov 05:55 Rs.5,677 Search Flight
Air India 676 Tue,15 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Wed,16 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Thu,17 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Sun,20 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Wed,23 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Sat,26 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Sun,27 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 676 Wed,30 Sep 06:00 Rs.5,884 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 144 Mon,23 Nov 18:50 Rs.4,845 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Wed,25 Nov 18:50 Rs.4,870 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Thu,03 Dec 18:50 Rs.4,870 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Sat,21 Nov 18:50 Rs.5,677 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Tue,17 Nov 18:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Wed,02 Dec 18:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Sun,13 Dec 18:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
Air India 773 Sat,12 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 773 Sun,13 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 773 Mon,14 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,884 Search Flight
Air India 773 Fri,18 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,884 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Ahmedabad

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: