Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Kolkata to Ahmedabad Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 144 Fri,01 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Thu,07 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Sat,16 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Thu,21 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Sat,23 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Mon,25 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 238 Sun,15 May 05:30 Rs.4,547 Search Flight
    IndiGo 238 Mon,21 Mar 05:20 Rs.4,551 Search Flight
    IndiGo 238 Tue,22 Mar 05:20 Rs.4,551 Search Flight
    IndiGo 238 Thu,24 Mar 05:20 Rs.4,551 Search Flight
    IndiGo 238 Thu,05 May 05:30 Rs.4,551 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Sun,10 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,596 Search Flight
    IndiGo 144 Mon,11 Apr 18:50 Rs.4,596 Search Flight

    Morning Kolkata - Ahmedabad Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 238 Wed,09 Mar 05:20 Rs.4,556 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Ahmedabad

    Airport Information

    • Kolkata Airport Address
    • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
    • Jessore Rd
    • Dum Dum, Kolkata
    • West Bengal 700052
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    IndiGo Kolkata to Ahmedabad flights for Tue,22 Mar 2016  is ₹4,502
    IndiGo Kolkata to Ahmedabad flights for Thu,24 Mar 2016  is ₹4,547
    IndiGo Kolkata to Ahmedabad flights for Fri,01 Apr 2016  is ₹4,547