Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 202 Thu,01 Oct 12:50 Rs.5,069 Search Flight
IndiGo 202 Fri,02 Oct 12:50 Rs.5,069 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Mon,26 Oct 18:50 Rs.5,069 Search Flight
IndiGo 202 Sat,24 Oct 12:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Mon,02 Nov 18:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Thu,20 Aug 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,08 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,11 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,25 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sat,26 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sun,27 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Mon,28 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,29 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 238 Fri,25 Sep 05:30 Rs.6,823 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2315 Fri,30 Oct 05:30 Rs.7,409 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2315 Fri,02 Oct 06:35 Rs.8,001 Search Flight
Air India 676 Fri,16 Oct 06:00 Rs.9,004 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2315 Mon,26 Oct 05:30 Rs.11,284 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 144 Mon,26 Oct 18:50 Rs.5,069 Search Flight
IndiGo 144 Mon,02 Nov 18:50 Rs.5,702 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Thu,20 Aug 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,08 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,11 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,25 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sat,26 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sun,27 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Mon,28 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,29 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,964 Search Flight
Air India 773 Tue,29 Sep 19:40 Rs.6,275 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Ahmedabad

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: