Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 324 Thu,05 Mar 16:20 Rs.3,626 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Mon,16 Mar 16:20 Rs.3,626 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Wed,25 Mar 16:20 Rs.3,626 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Sat,07 Mar 16:20 Rs.4,626 Search Flight
SpiceJet 324 Fri,27 Mar 16:20 Rs.4,626 Search Flight
IndiGo 275 Wed,25 Mar 14:15 Rs.5,298 Search Flight
IndiGo 275 Fri,27 Mar 14:15 Rs.5,298 Search Flight
Air India 765 Fri,06 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Sat,07 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Mon,23 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Wed,25 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Fri,27 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Jet Airways 624 Wed,04 Mar 15:40 Rs.5,872 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 271 Fri,13 Feb 06:30 Rs.6,303 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Thu,19 Feb 06:30 Rs.6,303 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sat,07 Mar 06:30 Rs.6,347 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Mon,23 Mar 06:30 Rs.6,347 Search Flight
IndiGo 526 Sat,31 Jan 08:35 Rs.8,106 Search Flight
IndiGo 271 Sun,08 Feb 06:30 Rs.8,106 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Chennai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 765 Fri,06 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Sat,07 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Mon,23 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Wed,25 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Fri,27 Mar 18:05 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 765 Fri,13 Feb 18:05 Rs.6,974 Search Flight
Air India 765 Thu,19 Feb 18:05 Rs.6,974 Search Flight
Air India 765 Sun,08 Feb 18:05 Rs.8,863 Search Flight
Air India 765 Sat,31 Jan 18:05 Rs.9,104 Search Flight
Air India 765 Sun,01 Feb 18:05 Rs.10,069 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Chennai

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: