Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Dimapur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 705 Sat,27 Jun 10:05 Rs.2,696 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,02 Jul 10:05 Rs.2,696 Search Flight
Air India 705 Tue,09 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,10 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,20 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Tue,09 Jun 11:25 Rs.3,832 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Wed,10 Jun 11:25 Rs.3,832 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Sat,27 Jun 11:25 Rs.3,832 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Wed,01 Jul 11:25 Rs.3,832 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Wed,15 Apr 11:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Thu,16 Apr 11:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Fri,17 Apr 11:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
IndiGo 605 Sat,18 Apr 11:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Dimapur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 705 Sat,27 Jun 10:05 Rs.2,696 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,02 Jul 10:05 Rs.2,696 Search Flight
Air India 705 Tue,09 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,10 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,20 Jun 10:05 Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,22 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,13 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,21 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,28 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,03 Jun 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Tue,16 Jun 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: