Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Dimapur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 705 Thu,23 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,25 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,29 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,02 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,07 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,31 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,05 Mar 10:05 Rs.5,824 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,26 Mar 10:05 Rs.5,824 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,12 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,19 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,22 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,26 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,03 May 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Dimapur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 705 Thu,23 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,25 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,29 Apr 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Sat,02 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,07 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,31 May 10:05 Rs.4,302 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,05 Mar 10:05 Rs.5,824 Search Flight
Air India 705 Thu,26 Mar 10:05 Rs.5,824 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,12 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Sun,19 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,22 Apr 10:05 Rs.5,852 Search Flight

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: