Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 318 Sun,26 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,136 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Tue,14 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Tue,14 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,15 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Wed,15 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Thu,16 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Thu,16 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Sat,18 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Sat,18 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sun,19 Jul 09:10 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Sun,19 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Mon,20 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Mon,20 Jul 09:10 Rs.4,316 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 318 Sun,26 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,136 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Tue,14 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Tue,14 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,15 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Wed,15 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Thu,16 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Thu,16 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Sat,18 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Sat,18 Jul 05:45 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sun,19 Jul 09:10 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Sun,19 Jul 06:00 Rs.4,316 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 388 Tue,05 May 20:20 Rs.4,742 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Tue,12 May 20:20 Rs.4,742 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Mon,11 May 20:20 Rs.4,954 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Thu,21 May 20:20 Rs.4,954 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Wed,01 Jul 20:20 Rs.4,994 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Sat,18 Apr 20:20 Rs.5,898 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Sat,25 Apr 20:20 Rs.5,898 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,17 Apr 21:40 Rs.5,952 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sat,18 Apr 21:40 Rs.5,952 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,21 Apr 21:40 Rs.5,952 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Thu,30 Apr 21:40 Rs.5,952 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: