Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 102 Wed,02 Dec 14:20 Rs.4,349 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Sun,13 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Fri,18 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Sun,20 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Mon,21 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Tue,22 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,23 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Thu,24 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Sat,26 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Tue,29 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,30 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Thu,01 Oct 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,07 Oct 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 488 Sun,13 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Fri,18 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Sun,20 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Mon,21 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Tue,22 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,23 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Thu,24 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Sat,26 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Tue,29 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,30 Sep 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Thu,01 Oct 08:10 Rs.4,462 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 388 Sat,12 Sep 20:20 Rs.4,698 Search Flight
Air India 773 Mon,21 Sep 19:40 Rs.4,753 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Mon,07 Sep 21:40 Rs.4,833 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Fri,11 Sep 21:40 Rs.4,833 Search Flight
Air India 773 Thu,29 Oct 19:40 Rs.5,334 Search Flight
Air India 773 Fri,28 Aug 19:40 Rs.5,466 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Tue,01 Sep 21:40 Rs.5,466 Search Flight
Air India 773 Tue,01 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,466 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Mon,02 Nov 20:20 Rs.5,941 Search Flight
IndiGo 388 Mon,19 Oct 20:20 Rs.5,966 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,28 Nov 20:15 Rs.6,007 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: