Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 618 Fri,06 Mar 06:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Fri,15 May 06:00 Rs.4,105 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,288 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,332 Search Flight
Air India 676 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,585 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,08 Apr 06:00 Rs.4,637 Search Flight
Jet Airways 630 Fri,15 May 11:40 Rs.4,913 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Wed,03 Jun 09:25 Rs.4,913 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Fri,15 May 06:00 Rs.4,935 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,03 Jun 08:10 Rs.5,113 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Mon,27 Apr 06:00 Rs.5,174 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Tue,28 Apr 06:00 Rs.5,174 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Mon,04 May 06:00 Rs.5,174 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 618 Fri,06 Mar 06:25 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Fri,15 May 06:00 Rs.4,105 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,288 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,332 Search Flight
Air India 676 Wed,03 Jun 06:00 Rs.4,585 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Wed,08 Apr 06:00 Rs.4,637 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Wed,03 Jun 09:25 Rs.4,913 Search Flight
IndiGo 318 Fri,15 May 06:00 Rs.4,935 Search Flight
SpiceJet 488 Wed,03 Jun 08:10 Rs.5,113 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Mon,27 Apr 06:00 Rs.5,174 Search Flight
Go Air 243 Tue,28 Apr 06:00 Rs.5,174 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 628 Thu,12 Mar 21:10 Rs.5,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sat,14 Mar 21:10 Rs.5,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Mon,16 Mar 21:10 Rs.5,999 Search Flight
SpiceJet 529 Thu,12 Mar 19:05 Rs.6,000 Search Flight
SpiceJet 484 Sun,26 Apr 17:40 Rs.6,028 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sun,01 Mar 21:10 Rs.6,186 Search Flight
Air India 773 Mon,02 Mar 19:40 Rs.6,836 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: