Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 618 Sat,07 Mar 05:40 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 630 Fri,20 Mar 11:40 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 610 Sat,21 Mar 14:00 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 630 Wed,25 Mar 11:40 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Fri,27 Mar 06:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Mon,30 Mar 21:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Thu,02 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Wed,08 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Sat,11 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Sun,12 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Mon,20 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Tue,21 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Wed,29 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 618 Sat,07 Mar 05:40 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Fri,27 Mar 06:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Thu,02 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Wed,08 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Sat,11 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Sun,12 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Mon,20 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Tue,21 Apr 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Wed,29 Apr 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 618 Fri,01 May 06:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight
Jet Airways 626 Sat,09 May 09:35 Rs.4,027 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 628 Mon,30 Mar 21:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sun,29 Mar 21:25 Rs.5,147 Search Flight
IndiGo 328 Mon,20 Apr 20:05 Rs.5,177 Search Flight
Air India 773 Fri,27 Mar 19:40 Rs.5,280 Search Flight
Air India 773 Fri,10 Apr 19:40 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
SpiceJet 484 Mon,30 Mar 17:40 Rs.6,239 Search Flight
Air India 773 Wed,11 Mar 19:40 Rs.6,500 Search Flight
IndiGo 328 Wed,28 Jan 20:35 Rs.6,872 Search Flight
Jet Airways 628 Sun,25 Jan 19:45 Rs.7,026 Search Flight
SpiceJet 529 Sat,21 Mar 19:05 Rs.7,341 Search Flight
Air India 773 Fri,20 Feb 19:40 Rs.8,915 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: