Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Pune Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 514 Sun,11 Oct 06:55 Rs.4,621 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Thu,03 Sep 06:55 Rs.4,832 Search Flight
IndiGo 202 Wed,09 Dec 13:20 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Fri,11 Dec 18:35 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
IndiGo 202 Mon,14 Dec 13:20 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Tue,15 Dec 18:35 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Sun,20 Sep 06:55 Rs.5,453 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Thu,17 Sep 06:55 Rs.5,550 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Mon,05 Oct 06:55 Rs.5,603 Search Flight
IndiGo 202 Mon,05 Oct 12:50 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Sun,06 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Tue,08 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Thu,10 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Pune Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 514 Sun,11 Oct 06:55 Rs.4,621 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Thu,03 Sep 06:55 Rs.4,832 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Sun,20 Sep 06:55 Rs.5,453 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Thu,17 Sep 06:55 Rs.5,550 Search Flight
SpiceJet 514 Mon,05 Oct 06:55 Rs.5,603 Search Flight
Air India 21 Mon,05 Oct 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 21 Mon,07 Dec 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 21 Tue,08 Dec 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 21 Wed,09 Dec 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 21 Thu,10 Dec 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 21 Sat,12 Dec 10:00 Rs.6,892 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Pune Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 524 Fri,11 Dec 18:35 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Tue,15 Dec 18:35 Rs.5,126 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Sun,06 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Tue,08 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Thu,10 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Sat,12 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Sun,13 Dec 18:35 Rs.6,225 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sun,11 Oct 20:15 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,11 Dec 20:15 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,14 Dec 20:15 Rs.6,892 Search Flight
IndiGo 524 Thu,03 Sep 19:00 Rs.7,325 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Pune

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: