Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Tue,22 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,300 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,20 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,21 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,22 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,26 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,28 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,29 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,04 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,05 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,16 Oct 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,11 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,18 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,14 Oct 06:50 Rs.3,748 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Tue,22 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,300 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,20 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,21 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,22 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,26 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,28 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,29 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,04 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,05 Sep 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,16 Oct 06:50 Rs.3,325 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,11 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,748 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 701 Fri,28 Aug 17:30 Rs.5,783 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,29 Aug 20:15 Rs.5,783 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,04 Sep 20:15 Rs.5,783 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,05 Sep 20:15 Rs.5,783 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,22 Sep 20:15 Rs.5,783 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,14 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sun,16 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,17 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,18 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight
Air India 23 Thu,20 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,21 Aug 20:15 Rs.7,082 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Raipur

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: