Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Tue,21 Jul 06:50 Rs.3,066 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,10 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,272 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,17 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,272 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,05 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,587 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,06 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,587 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,08 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,587 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,09 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,902 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,26 May 06:50 Rs.5,427 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,07 Jun 06:50 Rs.5,427 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,23 May 06:50 Rs.5,636 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,21 Jul 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,22 May 06:50 Rs.6,929 Search Flight
Air India 23 Wed,17 Jun 20:15 Rs.7,033 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Mon,27 Jul 06:50 Rs.3,066 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,28 Jul 06:50 Rs.3,066 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,29 Jul 06:50 Rs.3,066 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,16 Aug 06:50 Rs.3,066 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,20 Jun 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,22 Jun 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Wed,24 Jun 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sat,27 Jun 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,30 Jun 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,07 Jul 06:50 Rs.3,590 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,15 Jun 06:50 Rs.4,272 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 23 Sat,20 Jun 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 701 Sun,21 Jun 17:30 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,22 Jun 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Wed,24 Jun 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,27 Jun 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,07 Jul 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,27 Jul 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,28 Jul 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Wed,29 Jul 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sun,16 Aug 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,19 Jun 20:15 Rs.7,033 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Raipur

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: