Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Kolkata to Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Thu,30 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,01 May 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,24 May 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,27 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,052 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,05 Jun 06:40 Rs.3,082 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,29 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,30 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,31 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,16 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,20 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,23 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,24 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,28 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight

Morning Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 245 Thu,30 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,01 May 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,24 May 06:40 Rs.3,042 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,27 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,052 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Fri,05 Jun 06:40 Rs.3,082 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Sun,29 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,30 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Tue,31 Mar 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,16 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Mon,20 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight
IndiGo 245 Thu,23 Apr 06:40 Rs.3,566 Search Flight

Evening Kolkata - Raipur Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 23 Sun,29 Mar 20:15 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,30 Mar 20:15 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 23 Tue,31 Mar 20:15 Rs.5,714 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,04 Apr 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,10 Apr 20:15 Rs.5,742 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,05 Jun 20:15 Rs.6,262 Search Flight
Air India 23 Thu,12 Mar 20:15 Rs.7,005 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,16 Mar 20:15 Rs.7,005 Search Flight
Air India 23 Fri,20 Mar 20:15 Rs.7,005 Search Flight
Air India 23 Sat,21 Mar 20:15 Rs.7,005 Search Flight
Air India 23 Mon,23 Mar 20:15 Rs.7,005 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Raipur

Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3325118036
Flight Information Number: