Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Kozhikode to Mumbai Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 124 Tue,02 Feb 11:40 Rs.2,497 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 422 Wed,13 Apr 14:10 Rs.2,544 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Wed,13 Apr 11:40 Rs.3,246 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 422 Mon,25 Jan 11:25 Rs.3,248 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 422 Tue,02 Feb 11:25 Rs.3,248 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7107 Sat,06 Feb 11:25 Rs.3,248 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Fri,15 Jan 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Sat,16 Jan 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Tue,19 Jan 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Wed,20 Jan 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Sun,31 Jan 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    IndiGo 124 Mon,28 Mar 11:40 Rs.3,775 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 422 Sun,10 Jan 11:25 Rs.3,776 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Mumbai

    Airport Information

    • Calicut Airport Address
    • Calicut International Airport
    • Malappuram
    • Airport Road, Karipur
    • Kerala 673647
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
    Flight Information Number: