Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Leh to Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 449 Mon,12 Oct 08:20 Rs.3,857 Search Flight
Air India 449 Mon,19 Oct 08:20 Rs.5,407 Search Flight
Air India 449 Fri,16 Oct 08:20 Rs.5,627 Search Flight
Air India 449 Fri,09 Oct 08:20 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 449 Mon,07 Sep 07:45 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,14 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,257 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,23 Sep 08:20 Rs.8,507 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Wed,07 Oct 07:30 Rs.8,607 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,07 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,687 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Mon,19 Oct 07:40 Rs.8,757 Search Flight
Air India 446 Tue,13 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,777 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Sat,10 Oct 07:30 Rs.9,157 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Wed,14 Oct 07:30 Rs.9,157 Search Flight

Morning Leh - Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 449 Mon,12 Oct 08:20 Rs.3,857 Search Flight
Air India 449 Mon,19 Oct 08:20 Rs.5,407 Search Flight
Air India 449 Fri,16 Oct 08:20 Rs.5,627 Search Flight
Air India 449 Fri,09 Oct 08:20 Rs.6,137 Search Flight
Air India 449 Mon,07 Sep 07:45 Rs.7,443 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,14 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,257 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,23 Sep 08:20 Rs.8,507 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Wed,07 Oct 07:30 Rs.8,607 Search Flight
Air India 448 Wed,07 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,687 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2369 Mon,19 Oct 07:40 Rs.8,757 Search Flight
Air India 446 Tue,13 Oct 08:20 Rs.8,777 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Jammu

Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochhe Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1982251783
Flight Information Number: