Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Lucknow to Ahmedabad Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Go Air 398 Sun,15 May 12:10 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Thu,19 May 12:10 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 396 Fri,20 May 17:40 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Sat,21 May 12:10 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 396 Sun,22 May 17:40 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Mon,23 May 12:10 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Tue,24 May 12:10 Rs.3,294 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Sun,10 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Mon,11 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Tue,12 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Wed,13 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Thu,14 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight
    Go Air 398 Fri,29 Apr 12:10 Rs.3,506 Search Flight

    Morning Lucknow - Ahmedabad Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 688 Fri,19 Feb 10:50 Rs.3,668 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Ahmedabad

    Airport Information

    • Lucknow Airport Address
    • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
    • Kanpur Rd
    • Amausi, Lucknow
    • Uttar Pradesh 226009
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Go Air Lucknow to Ahmedabad flights for Tue,10 May 2016  is 3294
    Go Air Lucknow to Ahmedabad flights for Sat,09 Apr 2016  is 3506
    Go Air Lucknow to Ahmedabad flights for Fri,15 Apr 2016  is 3506