Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Lucknow to Delhi Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 525 Sat,04 Apr 12:20 Rs.1,550 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Wed,20 May 15:10 Rs.1,724 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Thu,21 May 20:40 Rs.1,724 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Fri,08 May 15:10 Rs.1,986 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Sat,09 May 15:10 Rs.1,986 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Mon,11 May 15:10 Rs.1,986 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Tue,12 May 15:10 Rs.1,986 Search Flight
Jet Airways 367 Wed,13 May 15:10 Rs.1,986 Search Flight
IndiGo 525 Sun,03 May 12:20 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 141 Fri,08 May 10:35 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 141 Sat,09 May 10:35 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 525 Sun,10 May 12:20 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 525 Mon,11 May 12:20 Rs.2,012 Search Flight

Morning Lucknow - Delhi Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 141 Fri,08 May 10:35 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 141 Sat,09 May 10:35 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
IndiGo 141 Tue,12 May 10:35 Rs.2,012 Search Flight
Jet Airways 688 Fri,20 Mar 10:50 Rs.2,601 Search Flight
Jet Airways 688 Wed,25 Mar 10:50 Rs.2,601 Search Flight
Jet Airways 688 Wed,04 Mar 10:40 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
Jet Airways 688 Thu,05 Mar 10:40 Rs.2,916 Search Flight
IndiGo 141 Wed,04 Mar 10:40 Rs.3,073 Search Flight
Air India 412 Sun,03 May 08:40 Rs.3,288 Search Flight
Air India 412 Sun,10 May 08:40 Rs.3,288 Search Flight
Air India 412 Tue,12 May 08:40 Rs.3,288 Search Flight

Evening Lucknow - Delhi Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2636 Thu,21 May 20:40 Rs.1,724 Search Flight
IndiGo 447 Thu,05 Mar 21:55 Rs.2,476 Search Flight
IndiGo 185 Sat,21 Mar 18:30 Rs.2,476 Search Flight
IndiGo 633 Thu,23 Apr 21:05 Rs.2,501 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Thu,23 Apr 18:20 Rs.3,030 Search Flight
Go Air 188 Sat,04 Apr 18:00 Rs.3,193 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sat,04 Apr 18:20 Rs.3,293 Search Flight
IndiGo 447 Mon,09 Mar 21:55 Rs.4,579 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Delhi

Airport Information

  • Lucknow Airport Address
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
  • Kanpur Rd
  • Amausi, Lucknow
  • Uttar Pradesh 226009
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
Flight Information Number: