Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Lucknow to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 634 Fri,17 Jul 08:40 Rs.3,336 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,31 Jul 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sat,01 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,02 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,03 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,04 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Wed,05 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Thu,06 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,07 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sat,08 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,09 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Thu,25 Jun 08:40 Rs.3,474 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,26 Jun 08:40 Rs.3,474 Search Flight

Morning Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 634 Fri,17 Jul 08:40 Rs.3,336 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,31 Jul 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sat,01 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,02 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,03 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,04 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Wed,05 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Thu,06 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,07 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sat,08 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,09 Aug 08:40 Rs.3,421 Search Flight

Evening Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 643 Wed,01 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Thu,02 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sat,04 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Tue,07 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sat,11 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Fri,17 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sun,19 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Fri,24 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Fri,31 Jul 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sat,01 Aug 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sun,02 Aug 18:20 Rs.5,206 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Lucknow Airport Address
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
  • Kanpur Rd
  • Amausi, Lucknow
  • Uttar Pradesh 226009
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
Flight Information Number: