Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Lucknow to Kolkata Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 634 Thu,28 Apr 08:45 Rs.3,746 Search Flight
    Air India 412 Sat,07 May 08:50 Rs.5,091 Search Flight
    Air India 432 Mon,16 May 14:15 Rs.5,091 Search Flight
    Air India 432 Sun,10 Apr 14:15 Rs.5,562 Search Flight
    Air India 432 Wed,13 Apr 14:15 Rs.5,562 Search Flight
    Air India 812 Sat,16 Apr 20:00 Rs.5,562 Search Flight
    Air India 991 Thu,28 Apr 14:15 Rs.5,562 Search Flight
    Air India 812 Sun,01 May 20:00 Rs.5,562 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,16 Feb 08:35 Rs.5,624 Search Flight
    IndiGo 342 Wed,17 Feb 16:50 Rs.5,624 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Mon,22 Feb 08:35 Rs.5,624 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,23 Feb 08:35 Rs.5,624 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Wed,02 Mar 08:35 Rs.5,624 Search Flight

    Morning Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 634 Tue,26 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Thu,28 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Sun,31 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,16 Feb 08:35 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,23 Feb 08:35 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Wed,02 Mar 08:35 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Mon,21 Mar 08:35 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Mon,18 Apr 08:45 Rs.3,719 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Wed,20 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,764 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Mon,25 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,764 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Wed,27 Jan 08:45 Rs.3,764 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Kolkata

    Airport Information

    • Lucknow Airport Address
    • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
    • Kanpur Rd
    • Amausi, Lucknow
    • Uttar Pradesh 226009
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    IndiGo Lucknow to Kolkata flights for Fri,11 Mar 2016  is 3719
    IndiGo Lucknow to Kolkata flights for Sat,12 Mar 2016  is 3719
    IndiGo Lucknow to Kolkata flights for Mon,25 Apr 2016  is 3719