Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Lucknow to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 638 Fri,01 May 09:00 Rs.3,488 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Thu,14 May 09:00 Rs.3,488 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sun,05 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,003 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Fri,10 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,003 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Mon,20 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Tue,21 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Wed,22 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Thu,23 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Fri,24 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sat,25 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sun,26 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 525 Thu,12 Mar 13:15 Rs.4,817 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sat,21 Mar 09:00 Rs.4,817 Search Flight

Morning Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 638 Fri,01 May 09:00 Rs.3,488 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Thu,14 May 09:00 Rs.3,488 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sun,05 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,003 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Fri,10 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,003 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Mon,20 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Tue,21 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Wed,22 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Thu,23 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Fri,24 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sat,25 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight
IndiGo 638 Sun,26 Apr 09:00 Rs.4,013 Search Flight

Evening Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2636 Fri,10 Apr 20:40 Rs.5,206 Search Flight
Air India 812 Sun,05 Apr 18:10 Rs.5,678 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sun,05 Apr 18:20 Rs.6,247 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sun,26 Apr 18:20 Rs.7,153 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Thu,26 Mar 20:40 Rs.7,307 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Sat,21 Mar 20:40 Rs.7,486 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Fri,27 Mar 20:40 Rs.7,486 Search Flight
Air India 812 Sun,26 Apr 18:10 Rs.7,620 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Mon,20 Apr 18:20 Rs.7,782 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Tue,21 Apr 18:20 Rs.7,782 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Fri,24 Apr 18:20 Rs.7,782 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Lucknow Airport Address
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
  • Kanpur Rd
  • Amausi, Lucknow
  • Uttar Pradesh 226009
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
Flight Information Number: