Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Lucknow to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 634 Tue,08 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 342 Mon,14 Sep 16:50 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,18 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,28 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,29 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Wed,30 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,01 Dec 08:40 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,06 Dec 08:40 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,07 Dec 08:40 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,08 Dec 08:40 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Wed,02 Dec 08:40 Rs.4,264 Search Flight
IndiGo 342 Thu,03 Dec 16:45 Rs.4,264 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,04 Dec 08:40 Rs.4,264 Search Flight

Morning Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 634 Sun,06 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,07 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,08 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Wed,09 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,13 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,14 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Fri,18 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sat,19 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Sun,20 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Mon,21 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight
IndiGo 634 Tue,22 Sep 08:45 Rs.3,736 Search Flight

Evening Lucknow - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 643 Fri,18 Sep 18:20 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Jet Airways 643 Sat,19 Sep 18:20 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Fri,25 Sep 19:45 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Mon,05 Oct 19:45 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Tue,06 Oct 19:45 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2636 Wed,07 Oct 19:45 Rs.5,243 Search Flight
Air India 812 Wed,07 Oct 18:15 Rs.5,718 Search Flight
Air India 812 Thu,08 Oct 18:15 Rs.5,718 Search Flight
Air India 812 Fri,27 Nov 18:15 Rs.5,718 Search Flight
Air India 812 Wed,02 Dec 18:15 Rs.5,718 Search Flight
Air India 812 Thu,10 Dec 18:15 Rs.7,017 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Lucknow Airport Address
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport
  • Kanpur Rd
  • Amausi, Lucknow
  • Uttar Pradesh 226009
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5222435404
Flight Information Number: