Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Madurai to Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1314 Thu,21 May 16:35 Rs.4,851 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Fri,12 Jun 16:35 Rs.4,851 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Fri,19 Jun 16:35 Rs.4,851 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Sat,20 Jun 16:35 Rs.4,851 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Sat,23 May 16:35 Rs.5,953 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Mon,25 May 16:35 Rs.5,953 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1314 Sat,30 May 16:35 Rs.5,953 Search Flight
Air India 672 Fri,19 Jun 14:00 Rs.6,367 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Fri,12 Jun 07:50 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Sat,20 Jun 18:35 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Fri,19 Jun 18:35 Rs.6,729 Search Flight
Air India 672 Thu,21 May 14:00 Rs.6,740 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Thu,21 May 21:30 Rs.6,740 Search Flight

Morning Madurai - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2342 Fri,12 Jun 07:50 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Fri,22 May 07:50 Rs.6,740 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Mon,25 May 07:50 Rs.6,740 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Tue,07 Apr 07:50 Rs.7,212 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Wed,08 Apr 07:50 Rs.9,101 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Thu,09 Apr 07:50 Rs.11,620 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Fri,10 Apr 07:50 Rs.11,882 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Sun,12 Apr 07:50 Rs.11,882 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2342 Fri,17 Apr 07:50 Rs.11,882 Search Flight

Evening Madurai - Ahmedabad Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2346 Sat,20 Jun 18:35 Rs.6,425 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Fri,19 Jun 18:35 Rs.6,729 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Thu,21 May 21:30 Rs.6,740 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Thu,02 Apr 21:30 Rs.6,850 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Tue,31 Mar 21:30 Rs.7,002 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Wed,01 Apr 18:35 Rs.7,002 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Sat,30 May 18:35 Rs.7,044 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Sat,23 May 21:30 Rs.7,789 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2724 Tue,24 Mar 21:15 Rs.7,850 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Sat,04 Apr 18:35 Rs.8,230 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2346 Mon,06 Apr 18:35 Rs.8,230 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Ahmedabad

Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4522690717
Flight Information Number: