Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Mumbai to Bhubaneshwar Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    IndiGo 553 Thu,07 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Fri,08 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Mon,11 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Wed,13 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Sun,17 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Wed,20 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Thu,21 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Fri,22 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Sun,24 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Tue,26 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Thu,28 Apr 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Tue,03 May 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
    IndiGo 553 Thu,05 May 10:20 Rs.3,536 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Bhubaneshwar

    Airport Information

    • Mumbai Airport Address
    • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
    • Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Maharashtra 400099
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
    Flight Information Number: