Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Diu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2500 Fri,27 Feb 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Thu,12 Mar 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Sat,04 Apr 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Tue,14 Apr 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Thu,16 Apr 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Thu,23 Apr 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Wed,29 Apr 13:00 Rs.4,399 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Mon,23 Feb 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Sun,08 Mar 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Wed,01 Apr 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Fri,24 Apr 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Mon,27 Apr 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2500 Tue,28 Apr 13:00 Rs.5,448 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Diu

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: