Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Mumbai to Diu Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Air India 9623 Thu,11 Feb 12:25 Rs.5,868 Search Flight
    Air India 9623 Mon,15 Feb 12:25 Rs.5,868 Search Flight
    Air India 9623 Thu,10 Mar 12:25 Rs.5,868 Search Flight
    Air India 9623 Tue,15 Mar 12:25 Rs.5,868 Search Flight
    Air India 9623 Thu,28 Apr 12:25 Rs.5,868 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Thu,10 Mar 14:20 Rs.6,013 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Tue,15 Mar 14:20 Rs.6,013 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Fri,04 Mar 14:20 Rs.6,648 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Fri,18 Mar 14:20 Rs.6,648 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Sun,20 Mar 14:20 Rs.7,706 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Thu,11 Feb 14:20 Rs.9,980 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Sun,14 Feb 14:20 Rs.9,980 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2500 Sun,21 Feb 14:20 Rs.9,980 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Diu

    Airport Information

    • Mumbai Airport Address
    • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
    • Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Maharashtra 400099
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Air India Mumbai to Diu flights for Thu,11 Feb 2016  is 5868
    Air India Mumbai to Diu flights for Thu,18 Feb 2016  is 5868
    Air India Mumbai to Diu flights for Mon,22 Feb 2016  is 5868