Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 629 Wed,04 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sun,08 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Fri,13 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,14 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sun,15 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Mon,16 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 484 Tue,17 Mar 02:45 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,21 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Tue,24 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,28 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Sat,04 Apr 06:05 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Sun,05 Apr 06:05 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Mon,06 Apr 06:05 Rs.3,999 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 629 Wed,04 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sun,08 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Fri,13 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,14 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sun,15 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Mon,16 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,21 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Tue,24 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 629 Sat,28 Mar 08:25 Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Sat,04 Apr 06:05 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Sun,05 Apr 06:05 Rs.3,999 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 617 Sun,19 Apr 19:10 Rs.3,999 Search Flight
Go Air 142 Tue,14 Apr 18:45 Rs.4,188 Search Flight
IndiGo 595 Sat,25 Apr 21:25 Rs.4,192 Search Flight
IndiGo 325 Mon,27 Apr 20:05 Rs.4,192 Search Flight
Go Air 142 Sat,25 Apr 18:45 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 142 Sun,26 Apr 18:45 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 142 Sat,02 May 18:45 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 142 Sat,09 May 18:45 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 595 Fri,01 May 21:25 Rs.4,288 Search Flight
IndiGo 325 Sat,02 May 20:05 Rs.4,288 Search Flight
IndiGo 325 Sun,03 May 20:05 Rs.4,288 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: