Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 487 Sun,13 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,14 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,15 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,17 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,18 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,19 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,21 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,22 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,24 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,25 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,26 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,28 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Wed,30 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 675 Tue,08 Dec 06:10 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Fri,04 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sat,05 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sun,06 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Mon,07 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Tue,08 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 321 Wed,09 Sep 09:25 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Thu,10 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Fri,11 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sat,12 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,666 Search Flight
IndiGo 321 Sun,13 Sep 09:25 Rs.4,666 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 487 Sun,13 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,14 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,15 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,17 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,18 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,19 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,21 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,22 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,24 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Fri,25 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Sat,26 Sep 19:45 Rs.4,429 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: