Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 345 Tue,14 Jul 22:00 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Wed,15 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Thu,16 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sat,18 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Mon,20 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Wed,22 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Wed,22 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Sat,25 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sun,17 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Fri,22 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sun,31 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,22 Jul 20:15 Rs.4,501 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sat,16 May 19:45 Rs.4,630 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 319 Wed,15 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Thu,16 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sat,18 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Wed,22 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sat,13 Jun 07:40 Rs.4,922 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sun,14 Jun 07:40 Rs.4,922 Search Flight
Air India 675 Fri,22 May 06:10 Rs.5,999 Search Flight
Air India 675 Sat,30 May 06:10 Rs.5,999 Search Flight
Air India 675 Wed,22 Apr 06:10 Rs.6,070 Search Flight
Air India 675 Mon,27 Apr 06:10 Rs.6,070 Search Flight
Air India 675 Wed,29 Apr 06:10 Rs.6,070 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 345 Tue,14 Jul 22:00 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Mon,20 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Wed,22 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Sat,25 Jul 17:20 Rs.4,284 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sun,17 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Fri,22 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sun,31 May 19:45 Rs.4,430 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,22 Jul 20:15 Rs.4,501 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Sat,16 May 19:45 Rs.4,630 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Wed,20 May 19:45 Rs.4,630 Search Flight
SpiceJet 489 Tue,26 May 19:45 Rs.4,630 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: