Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 244 Fri,02 Oct 17:20 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Wed,07 Oct 17:20 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,30 Sep 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
Air India 776 Sun,04 Oct 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,07 Oct 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,02 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,06 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,07 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Wed,08 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,09 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 325 Thu,09 Jul 20:10 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 595 Fri,10 Jul 21:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 595 Sat,11 Jul 21:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 319 Fri,24 Jul 07:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Sun,06 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 321 Wed,09 Sep 09:25 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Wed,16 Sep 07:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Wed,07 Oct 07:40 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 321 Wed,08 Jul 09:25 Rs.5,223 Search Flight
Air India 675 Fri,04 Sep 06:10 Rs.5,249 Search Flight
Air India 675 Fri,18 Sep 06:10 Rs.5,249 Search Flight
IndiGo 319 Tue,07 Jul 07:40 Rs.5,253 Search Flight
Jet Airways 619 Sat,04 Jul 06:05 Rs.5,381 Search Flight
Air India 675 Fri,07 Aug 06:10 Rs.5,957 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 244 Fri,02 Oct 17:20 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Go Air 244 Wed,07 Oct 17:20 Rs.4,316 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,30 Sep 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
Air India 776 Sun,04 Oct 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
Air India 776 Wed,07 Oct 20:15 Rs.4,533 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,02 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Mon,06 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Tue,07 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Wed,08 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
SpiceJet 487 Thu,09 Jul 19:45 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
IndiGo 325 Thu,09 Jul 20:10 Rs.4,641 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Kolkata

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: