Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 162 Thu,04 Jun 07:35 Rs.2,940 Search Flight
SpiceJet 162 Tue,28 Apr 07:35 Rs.3,830 Search Flight
SpiceJet 162 Thu,07 May 07:35 Rs.3,885 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,16 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Thu,16 Apr 11:05 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Fri,17 Apr 11:05 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Sat,18 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Sat,18 Apr 11:05 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Sun,19 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Sun,19 Apr 11:05 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Mon,20 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Mon,20 Apr 11:05 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Tue,21 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 162 Thu,04 Jun 07:35 Rs.2,940 Search Flight
SpiceJet 162 Tue,28 Apr 07:35 Rs.3,830 Search Flight
SpiceJet 162 Thu,07 May 07:35 Rs.3,885 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,16 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Sat,18 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Sun,19 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Mon,20 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Tue,21 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Wed,22 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,23 Apr 10:40 Rs.6,185 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,23 Apr 06:05 Rs.6,729 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 361 Mon,20 Apr 21:10 Rs.9,751 Search Flight
Air India 101 Sun,19 Apr 21:30 Rs.9,980 Search Flight
Air India 101 Sat,25 Apr 21:30 Rs.10,211 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Sat,25 Apr 21:10 Rs.10,328 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7006 Sun,07 Jun 19:25 Rs.10,328 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Sun,14 Jun 18:05 Rs.10,590 Search Flight
Air India 101 Thu,02 Jul 21:30 Rs.10,612 Search Flight
Jet Airways 391 Sun,19 Apr 18:15 Rs.11,110 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Thu,04 Jun 18:05 Rs.11,167 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Sun,07 Jun 18:05 Rs.11,167 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Sat,13 Jun 18:05 Rs.11,167 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: