Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Mumbai to Srinagar Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 361 Sun,10 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,215 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Mon,11 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,215 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 339 Tue,12 Apr 02:50 Rs.5,215 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 357 Wed,13 Apr 16:30 Rs.5,215 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Mon,22 Feb 21:15 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 311 Tue,23 Feb 18:00 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Sun,28 Feb 21:15 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Sat,26 Mar 21:15 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 390 Tue,29 Mar 06:15 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Wed,30 Mar 21:10 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 390 Sat,02 Apr 06:15 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 303 Sun,03 Apr 07:30 Rs.5,828 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 361 Mon,04 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,828 Search Flight

    Morning Mumbai - Srinagar Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 160 Wed,10 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,140 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Wed,17 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,586 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Thu,18 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,586 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Tue,09 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Thu,11 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Sun,14 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 160 Sun,21 Feb 06:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Srinagar

    Airport Information

    • Mumbai Airport Address
    • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
    • Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Maharashtra 400099
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Jet Airways Mumbai to Srinagar flights for Sun,10 Apr 2016  is 5215
    Jet Airways Mumbai to Srinagar flights for Mon,11 Apr 2016  is 5215
    Jet Airways Mumbai to Srinagar flights for Tue,12 Apr 2016  is 5215