Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Mumbai to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 449 Sun,23 Aug 11:05 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Tue,21 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Thu,23 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Sun,26 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Mon,27 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Wed,29 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Thu,30 Jul 10:45 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
Air India 866 Tue,21 Jul 09:00 Rs.5,658 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Fri,19 Jun 11:05 Rs.6,080 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Sun,21 Jun 11:05 Rs.6,080 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Sun,05 Jul 11:05 Rs.6,080 Search Flight
IndiGo 449 Mon,13 Jul 11:05 Rs.6,080 Search Flight
Air India 806 Mon,27 Jul 08:00 Rs.6,228 Search Flight

Morning Mumbai - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 559 Wed,19 Aug 10:45 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Wed,19 Aug 10:40 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 387 Thu,20 Aug 10:40 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 329 Fri,21 Aug 06:00 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 327 Mon,24 Aug 07:50 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 327 Tue,25 Aug 07:50 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 329 Wed,26 Aug 05:30 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Thu,27 Aug 10:45 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 329 Thu,27 Aug 06:00 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
IndiGo 559 Fri,28 Aug 10:45 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 329 Fri,28 Aug 06:00 Rs.4,498 Search Flight

Evening Mumbai - Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 339 Sat,22 Aug 18:05 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Sun,23 Aug 18:05 Rs.4,498 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Sun,16 Aug 21:10 Rs.4,955 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7006 Fri,21 Aug 19:25 Rs.4,955 Search Flight
Air India 101 Thu,30 Jul 21:30 Rs.5,299 Search Flight
Air India 101 Thu,06 Aug 21:30 Rs.5,299 Search Flight
Air India 101 Sat,15 Aug 21:30 Rs.5,301 Search Flight
Go Air 339 Sun,16 Aug 18:05 Rs.5,605 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Mon,03 Aug 21:10 Rs.5,795 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Sat,08 Aug 21:10 Rs.5,795 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Sat,01 Aug 21:10 Rs.6,634 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Srinagar

Airport Information

  • Mumbai Airport Address
  • Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai
  • Maharashtra 400099
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 2266851010
Flight Information Number: