Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Nagpur to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 141 Mon,29 Jun 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Tue,30 Jun 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Wed,01 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Thu,02 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Fri,03 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Sat,04 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Sun,05 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Mon,29 Jun 20:25 Rs.2,122 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Tue,30 Jun 20:25 Rs.2,122 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Sat,27 Jun 10:30 Rs.2,287 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Wed,01 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Thu,02 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Fri,03 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight

Morning Nagpur - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 141 Mon,29 Jun 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Tue,30 Jun 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Wed,01 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Thu,02 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Fri,03 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Sat,04 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
Go Air 141 Sun,05 Jul 09:20 Rs.2,121 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Sat,27 Jun 10:30 Rs.2,287 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Wed,01 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Thu,02 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 544 Fri,03 Jul 10:30 Rs.2,386 Search Flight

Evening Nagpur - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 404 Mon,29 Jun 20:25 Rs.2,122 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Tue,30 Jun 20:25 Rs.2,122 Search Flight
Air India 630 Mon,29 Jun 20:45 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
Air India 630 Tue,30 Jun 20:45 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
Air India 630 Sun,05 Jul 20:45 Rs.2,700 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Tue,02 Jun 20:25 Rs.3,016 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Sat,09 May 20:25 Rs.3,800 Search Flight
Air India 630 Sun,17 May 20:45 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
Air India 630 Wed,06 May 20:45 Rs.4,746 Search Flight
Air India 630 Sun,10 May 20:45 Rs.4,746 Search Flight
IndiGo 404 Tue,05 May 20:25 Rs.4,823 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Nagpur Airport Address
  • Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
  • Wardha Rd
  • Nagpur
  • Maharashtra 440005
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 7122807501
Flight Information Number: