Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Nagpur to Patna Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Air India 469 Wed,20 Apr 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sat,23 Apr 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sun,24 Apr 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Mon,16 May 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Tue,24 May 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sat,27 Feb 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Mon,29 Feb 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sun,13 Mar 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sat,21 May 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 630 Sun,22 May 20:55 Rs.6,957 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 7134 Sun,13 Mar 17:10 Rs.7,663 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Fri,26 Feb 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sat,20 Feb 08:10 Rs.8,671 Search Flight

    Morning Nagpur - Patna Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Air India 469 Mon,11 Apr 08:10 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Wed,13 Apr 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Tue,19 Apr 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Wed,20 Apr 08:10 Rs.4,683 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Mon,18 Jan 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Sun,24 Jan 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Tue,26 Jan 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Tue,01 Mar 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Mon,21 Mar 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight
    Air India 469 Tue,22 Mar 08:10 Rs.7,857 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Patna

    Airport Information

    • Nagpur Airport Address
    • Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
    • Wardha Rd
    • Nagpur
    • Maharashtra 440005
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 7122807501
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Air India Nagpur to Patna flights for Wed,20 Apr 2016  is ₹3,677
    Air India Nagpur to Patna flights for Sat,23 Apr 2016  is ₹3,677
    Air India Nagpur to Patna flights for Sun,24 Apr 2016  is ₹3,677