Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Patna to Cochin Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Air India 416 Tue,05 Apr 20:50 Rs.7,962 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Wed,09 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,019 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Wed,16 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,019 Search Flight
    Air India 410 Mon,07 Mar 09:35 Rs.8,132 Search Flight
    Air India 416 Tue,08 Mar 20:50 Rs.8,132 Search Flight
    Air India 408 Mon,11 Apr 15:35 Rs.8,132 Search Flight
    Air India 416 Wed,13 Apr 20:50 Rs.8,132 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 728 Thu,07 Apr 13:00 Rs.8,462 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 728 Fri,08 Apr 13:00 Rs.8,462 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 728 Sat,09 Apr 13:00 Rs.8,462 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 728 Tue,12 Apr 13:00 Rs.8,462 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 728 Wed,13 Apr 13:00 Rs.8,462 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 731 Sat,05 Mar 16:50 Rs.8,563 Search Flight

    Morning Patna - Cochin Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 2685 Mon,07 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,254 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Tue,08 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,254 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Mon,14 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,254 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Wed,16 Mar 08:45 Rs.8,254 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Cochin

    Airport Information

    • Patna Airport Address
    • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
    • Khajpura
    • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
    • Bihar 800014
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
    Flight Information Number: