Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Patna to Guwahati Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 2685 Tue,08 Mar 08:45 Rs.3,886 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Wed,09 Mar 08:45 Rs.3,886 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Tue,22 Mar 08:45 Rs.3,886 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Wed,20 Apr 18:10 Rs.3,886 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Sun,01 May 18:10 Rs.3,886 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Tue,01 Mar 08:45 Rs.4,496 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,22 Mar 10:00 Rs.4,500 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Wed,10 Feb 18:25 Rs.4,789 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Sat,13 Feb 20:00 Rs.4,789 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Tue,16 Feb 20:00 Rs.4,789 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Fri,19 Feb 20:00 Rs.4,789 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Sat,27 Feb 08:45 Rs.4,789 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2683 Thu,25 Feb 20:00 Rs.6,119 Search Flight

    Morning Patna - Guwahati Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    Jet Airways 2685 Tue,16 Feb 08:45 Rs.3,941 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Fri,19 Feb 10:00 Rs.4,421 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Tue,16 Feb 10:00 Rs.4,466 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Mon,21 Mar 10:00 Rs.4,466 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Sat,20 Feb 10:00 Rs.5,500 Search Flight
    IndiGo 634 Sun,21 Feb 10:00 Rs.5,500 Search Flight
    Jet Airways 2685 Mon,21 Mar 08:45 Rs.5,815 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Guwahati

    Airport Information

    • Patna Airport Address
    • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
    • Khajpura
    • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
    • Bihar 800014
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Jet Airways Patna to Guwahati flights for Tue,15 Mar 2016  is 3886
    Jet Airways Patna to Guwahati flights for Sat,13 Feb 2016  is 4789
    IndiGo Patna to Guwahati flights for Fri,11 Mar 2016  is 5549