Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Patna to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 144 Sun,26 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,28 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Wed,29 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,30 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Sat,01 Aug 14:15 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Sun,02 Aug 14:15 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Tue,04 Aug 14:15 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Fri,25 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Fri,25 Sep 11:05 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Sat,26 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Sat,26 Sep 11:05 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sun,27 Sep 08:30 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Sun,27 Sep 11:05 Rs.5,252 Search Flight

Morning Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 144 Sun,26 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,28 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Wed,29 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,30 Jul 08:30 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sun,27 Sep 08:30 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,25 Aug 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Wed,02 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,03 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Air India 410 Tue,25 Aug 09:25 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Air India 410 Wed,26 Aug 09:25 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Air India 410 Fri,28 Aug 09:25 Rs.6,467 Search Flight

Evening Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 150 Fri,25 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Sat,26 Sep 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,27 Sep 20:40 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,04 Oct 20:40 Rs.5,774 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Tue,01 Sep 19:40 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Air India 416 Fri,07 Aug 20:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Thu,09 Jul 20:00 Rs.7,100 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Mon,20 Jul 20:00 Rs.7,100 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sun,26 Jul 20:00 Rs.7,100 Search Flight
Air India 416 Thu,09 Jul 20:40 Rs.7,470 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sat,11 Jul 20:40 Rs.7,470 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
  • Khajpura
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
Flight Information Number: