Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Patna to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 385 Fri,25 Sep 14:15 Rs.4,513 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,27 Oct 13:00 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Jet Airways 728 Fri,09 Oct 12:50 Rs.5,200 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Fri,09 Oct 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Fri,09 Oct 11:05 Rs.5,277 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Tue,20 Oct 11:05 Rs.5,277 Search Flight
IndiGo 467 Tue,27 Oct 15:25 Rs.5,277 Search Flight
Air India 408 Tue,20 Oct 15:05 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Air India 410 Sun,30 Aug 09:25 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 408 Thu,03 Sep 15:05 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 408 Tue,08 Sep 15:05 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 408 Wed,09 Sep 15:05 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 410 Thu,10 Sep 09:25 Rs.5,728 Search Flight

Morning Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 410 Sun,30 Aug 09:25 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 410 Thu,10 Sep 09:25 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Air India 410 Wed,16 Sep 09:25 Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Thu,03 Sep 08:40 Rs.5,939 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,03 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,08 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sat,12 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Mon,14 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,17 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Mon,21 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,22 Sep 08:30 Rs.6,361 Search Flight

Evening Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 150 Fri,09 Oct 19:40 Rs.5,252 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sat,12 Sep 20:00 Rs.5,939 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sat,19 Sep 20:00 Rs.5,939 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sat,22 Aug 20:00 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sat,29 Aug 20:00 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sun,09 Aug 20:00 Rs.7,866 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Fri,14 Aug 20:00 Rs.7,866 Search Flight
Air India 416 Wed,05 Aug 20:40 Rs.8,209 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,09 Aug 20:40 Rs.8,209 Search Flight
Air India 416 Fri,31 Jul 20:40 Rs.9,265 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,02 Aug 20:40 Rs.9,265 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
  • Khajpura
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
Flight Information Number: