Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Patna to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 144 Wed,26 Aug 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Wed,26 Aug 11:05 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
Air India 408 Wed,26 Aug 15:05 Rs.4,920 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Fri,14 Aug 14:15 Rs.5,217 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Tue,18 Aug 14:15 Rs.5,217 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Fri,14 Aug 11:05 Rs.5,218 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Tue,18 Aug 11:05 Rs.5,218 Search Flight
Air India 408 Fri,14 Aug 15:05 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Air India 408 Tue,18 Aug 15:05 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Air India 416 Fri,24 Jul 20:40 Rs.5,947 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Sat,27 Jun 14:15 Rs.6,319 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Sun,28 Jun 14:15 Rs.6,319 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Tue,30 Jun 14:15 Rs.6,319 Search Flight

Morning Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 144 Fri,28 Aug 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sun,30 Aug 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Wed,02 Sep 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,03 Sep 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Fri,04 Sep 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sat,05 Sep 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Sun,06 Sep 08:30 Rs.4,640 Search Flight
Air India 410 Sat,29 Aug 09:25 Rs.4,920 Search Flight
Air India 410 Thu,03 Sep 09:25 Rs.4,920 Search Flight
Air India 410 Sun,06 Sep 09:25 Rs.4,920 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,06 Aug 08:30 Rs.5,217 Search Flight

Evening Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 416 Sun,28 Jun 20:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Air India 416 Tue,02 Jun 20:40 Rs.11,884 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,07 Jun 20:40 Rs.12,493 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Thu,28 May 19:40 Rs.15,240 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
  • Khajpura
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
Flight Information Number: