Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Patna to Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 385 Mon,05 Oct 14:15 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,01 Dec 13:00 Rs.5,094 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Tue,24 Nov 13:00 Rs.5,305 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Thu,26 Nov 13:00 Rs.5,305 Search Flight
Air India 416 Tue,03 Nov 20:40 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Jet Airways 731 Tue,22 Sep 16:35 Rs.5,833 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Fri,09 Oct 08:55 Rs.5,939 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Fri,09 Oct 14:15 Rs.6,361 Search Flight
Go Air 385 Wed,02 Sep 14:15 Rs.6,385 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Tue,22 Sep 11:05 Rs.6,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 191 Mon,02 Nov 14:20 Rs.6,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 339 Tue,03 Nov 11:05 Rs.6,386 Search Flight
IndiGo 467 Tue,10 Nov 15:25 Rs.6,386 Search Flight

Morning Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 2685 Fri,09 Oct 08:55 Rs.5,939 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Tue,08 Sep 08:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Sat,12 Sep 08:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Mon,14 Sep 08:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Tue,15 Sep 08:40 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2685 Mon,05 Oct 08:55 Rs.6,467 Search Flight
Air India 410 Tue,01 Dec 09:25 Rs.6,848 Search Flight
Air India 410 Wed,02 Dec 09:25 Rs.6,848 Search Flight
Air India 410 Sun,06 Dec 09:25 Rs.6,848 Search Flight
Air India 410 Sun,08 Nov 09:25 Rs.6,950 Search Flight
Go Air 144 Mon,14 Sep 08:30 Rs.7,523 Search Flight

Evening Patna - Mumbai Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 416 Tue,03 Nov 20:40 Rs.5,419 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Mon,07 Sep 20:00 Rs.6,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Thu,10 Sep 20:00 Rs.6,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sun,20 Sep 20:00 Rs.6,572 Search Flight
Air India 416 Sun,20 Sep 20:40 Rs.7,470 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Sat,07 Nov 17:30 Rs.7,523 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Mon,09 Nov 17:30 Rs.7,523 Search Flight
Go Air 150 Sun,06 Dec 17:30 Rs.7,523 Search Flight
Air India 416 Fri,04 Sep 20:40 Rs.7,840 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2688 Fri,04 Sep 20:00 Rs.7,903 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2683 Sun,06 Sep 20:00 Rs.8,051 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Mumbai

Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
  • Khajpura
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 6122220683
Flight Information Number: