Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Srinagar to Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 478 Wed,16 Sep 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Fri,18 Sep 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Tue,22 Sep 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Wed,23 Sep 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Tue,29 Sep 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Wed,02 Dec 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Fri,04 Dec 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Wed,09 Dec 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
IndiGo 478 Thu,10 Dec 14:45 Rs.4,982 Search Flight
SpiceJet 228 Sat,26 Sep 16:05 Rs.5,500 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Fri,04 Sep 13:20 Rs.5,599 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Sun,06 Sep 13:20 Rs.5,599 Search Flight
Go Air 180 Wed,09 Sep 13:20 Rs.5,599 Search Flight

Morning Srinagar - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 192 Sat,10 Oct 07:25 Rs.9,757 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Tue,29 Sep 07:25 Rs.10,257 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Tue,06 Oct 07:25 Rs.10,257 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Wed,07 Oct 07:25 Rs.10,257 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Wed,14 Oct 07:25 Rs.10,257 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Thu,15 Oct 07:25 Rs.10,257 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Wed,02 Sep 07:25 Rs.10,957 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Wed,16 Sep 07:25 Rs.10,957 Search Flight
Go Air 192 Sat,29 Aug 07:25 Rs.12,407 Search Flight

Evening Srinagar - Bangalore Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 7025 Mon,30 Nov 18:05 Rs.5,804 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Sat,05 Dec 18:05 Rs.6,354 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Wed,02 Dec 18:05 Rs.7,154 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Sun,01 Nov 18:05 Rs.7,207 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Sat,07 Nov 18:05 Rs.7,207 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Fri,04 Dec 18:05 Rs.7,207 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Thu,05 Nov 18:05 Rs.8,007 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Fri,06 Nov 18:05 Rs.9,007 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Thu,10 Dec 18:05 Rs.9,154 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Tue,27 Oct 18:05 Rs.9,757 Search Flight
Jet Airways 7025 Mon,26 Oct 18:05 Rs.10,707 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Bangalore

Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar Airport
  • Aerodrome Road
  • Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1942303000
Flight Information Number: