Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Srinagar to Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 551 Mon,13 Apr 12:10 Rs.1,671 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,11 Apr 10:45 Rs.1,699 Search Flight
SpiceJet 163 Mon,13 Apr 11:55 Rs.1,699 Search Flight
SpiceJet 163 Wed,15 Apr 11:55 Rs.1,699 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Thu,09 Apr 12:10 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Fri,10 Apr 12:10 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
Air India 822 Fri,26 Jun 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Sat,27 Jun 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Tue,30 Jun 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Sat,04 Jul 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Fri,10 Jul 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,04 Apr 10:45 Rs.2,293 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Sat,11 Apr 12:10 Rs.2,384 Search Flight

Morning Srinagar - Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 305 Sat,11 Apr 10:45 Rs.1,699 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,04 Apr 10:45 Rs.2,293 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,18 Apr 10:45 Rs.2,850 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,25 Apr 10:45 Rs.2,850 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,09 May 10:45 Rs.2,957 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,16 May 10:45 Rs.2,957 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,30 May 10:45 Rs.2,957 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,27 Jun 10:45 Rs.3,440 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,06 Jun 10:45 Rs.3,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,04 Jul 10:45 Rs.3,607 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Jammu

Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar Airport
  • Aerodrome Road
  • Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1942303000
Flight Information Number: