Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Srinagar to Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 852 Tue,24 Feb 12:10 Rs.1,469 Search Flight
SpiceJet 852 Thu,26 Feb 12:10 Rs.1,469 Search Flight
SpiceJet 852 Fri,27 Feb 12:10 Rs.1,469 Search Flight
Go Air 182 Sun,29 Mar 13:30 Rs.1,469 Search Flight
Go Air 182 Fri,03 Apr 13:30 Rs.1,682 Search Flight
Go Air 182 Tue,14 Apr 13:30 Rs.1,682 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Tue,24 Feb 13:00 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Wed,25 Feb 13:00 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Thu,26 Feb 13:00 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
IndiGo 551 Fri,27 Feb 13:00 Rs.1,748 Search Flight
Air India 822 Fri,24 Apr 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Sat,25 Apr 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight
Air India 822 Sun,26 Apr 14:25 Rs.2,251 Search Flight

Morning Srinagar - Jammu Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 305 Sat,04 Apr 10:50 Rs.2,470 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,11 Apr 10:50 Rs.2,470 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,18 Apr 10:50 Rs.3,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,25 Apr 10:50 Rs.3,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,02 May 10:50 Rs.3,607 Search Flight
SpiceJet 305 Sat,09 May 10:50 Rs.3,607 Search Flight

Popular Hotels in Jammu

Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar Airport
  • Aerodrome Road
  • Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1942303000
Flight Information Number: