Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Vijayawada to Bangalore Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 3407 Thu,03 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3310 Fri,04 Mar 20:05 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3310 Sun,06 Mar 20:05 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Mon,07 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3310 Tue,08 Mar 20:05 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Wed,09 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Fri,11 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Sat,12 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Fri,18 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Fri,25 Mar 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Sat,02 Apr 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3310 Tue,12 Apr 20:05 Rs.2,458 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 3407 Sun,01 May 13:35 Rs.2,458 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Bangalore

    Airport Information

    • Vijayawada Airport Address
    • Vijayawada Airport
    • Gannavaram
    • Vijaywada
    • Andhra Pradesh 521102
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8676252729
    Flight Information Number:

    Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

    Air Costa Vijayawada to Bangalore flights for Sun,21 Feb 2016  is ₹2,384
    Air Costa Vijayawada to Bangalore flights for Thu,25 Feb 2016  is ₹2,384
    Air Costa Vijayawada to Bangalore flights for Wed,02 Mar 2016  is ₹2,384