Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Good news! Fare for for Fri,26 Sep
has by Rs.
    yesterday
    people are currently viewing flights for
    for Fri,26 Sep.
    Flight for this sector was last booked ago for Rs.4,540

    Vijayawada to Goa Flight Tickets

    Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 1002 Tue,08 Mar 09:30 Rs.3,939 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Sat,19 Mar 09:30 Rs.3,939 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Wed,23 Mar 09:30 Rs.3,939 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Wed,09 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,574 Search Flight
    Air India 840 Sat,14 May 17:30 Rs.4,727 Search Flight
    Air India 9531 Thu,19 May 11:20 Rs.4,727 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Fri,04 Mar 09:30 Rs.5,209 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Fri,25 Mar 09:30 Rs.5,209 Search Flight
    Air India 9531 Wed,09 Mar 11:20 Rs.5,385 Search Flight
    Air India 840 Sat,19 Mar 17:30 Rs.5,432 Search Flight
    Air India 840 Wed,23 Mar 17:30 Rs.6,145 Search Flight
    Air India 840 Fri,25 Mar 17:30 Rs.6,304 Search Flight
    Air India 840 Fri,04 Mar 17:30 Rs.6,724 Search Flight

    Morning Vijayawada - Goa Flights

    Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
    SpiceJet 1002 Wed,17 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,574 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Mon,22 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,574 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Sun,06 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,574 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Fri,11 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,574 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Thu,14 Jan 09:30 Rs.6,970 Search Flight
    SpiceJet 1002 Mon,11 Jan 09:30 Rs.7,325 Search Flight

    Popular Hotels in Goa

    Airport Information

    • Vijayawada Airport Address
    • Vijayawada Airport
    • Gannavaram
    • Vijaywada
    • Andhra Pradesh 521102
    Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8676252729
    Flight Information Number: